Cascadia Saves the Day (Mermaids to the Rescue #4), Volume 4
Cascadia Saves the Day (Mermaids to the Rescue #4), Volume 4
4.0/5
Goodreads

Cascadia Saves the Day (Mermaids to the Rescue #4), Volume 4

Written by Lisa Ann Scott
Paperback
$5.99
$5.57
7 - 9
Reading age
128
Page count
Mar 26, 2019
Publication date

Buy from other retailers

AmazonBookshop

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Fans of Rainbow Magic and Mermaid Tales will love this new series full of adventures under the sea!When a huge storm hits Astoria, will Cascadia be able to save her beautiful city?

What Kind of Book is Cascadia Saves the Day (Mermaids to the Rescue #4), Volume 4

Topics

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creative Behind the Book

    What Has Lisa Ann Scott Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! Let Lisa Ann Scott know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    More Books by Lisa Ann Scott

      chapter • 128 Pages
      All That Glitters
      #1 in Series
      Lisa Ann Scott
      chapter • 128 Pages
      Lana Swims North
      Lisa Ann Scott
      chapter • 128 Pages
      Too Many Cats!
      Lisa Ann Scott
      chapter • 128 Pages
      Nixie Makes Waves
      Lisa Ann Scott
      chapter • 128 Pages
      Wings That Shine (Enchanted Pony Academy #2), 2
      Lisa Ann Scott
      View more

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      chapter • 151 Pages
      Kenny & the Dragon
      5.0
      #1 in Series
      Tony DiTerlizzi
      chapter • 128 Pages
      The Storm Dragon
      Paula Harrison, Sophy Williams
      chapter • 112 Pages
      Trouble at Trident Academy
      Debbie Dadey, Tatevik Avakyan
      chapter • 112 Pages
      First Class
      Freya Hartas
      chapter • 128 Pages
      Sophia and Rainbow
      Julie Sykes, Lucy Truman
      chapter • 144 Pages
      Big Foot and Little Foot
      Ellen Potter, Felicita Sala
      picture • 128 Pages
      Secret World of Mermaids: Volume 8
      Jordan Quinn, Robert McPhillips
      chapter • 114 Pages
      Lost Stone (Bound for Schools & Libraries)
      Jordan Quinn, Robert McPhillips
      chapter • 144 Pages
      Stuart Little
      6.1
      E.B. White
      chapter • 112 Pages
      Twilight, Say Cheese!

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9781338267051
    Publication Date
    March 26, 2019
    Publisher
    Scholastic Paperbacks
    Page Count
    128
    Audience
    Juvenile Reader
    Reading Age
    7 - 9 years

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 70%

    Making good progress . . .

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Bookroo

    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo