Nancy Drew Diaries: Books 1-4 by Carolyn Keene
Nancy Drew Diaries: Books 1-4
Nancy Drew Diaries: Books 1-4
Goodreads4.2 / 5
The Definitive Guide to

Nancy Drew Diaries: Books 1-4

Written by Carolyn Keene
Published by Aladdin Paperbacks
Prices as of Jun 14

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Think you know Nancy Drew? Think again–and help solve myriad mysteries in a boxed set of the first four books in this new take on the classic series. Nancy Drew is a spectacular sleuth, one who relies on her wits more than her smartphone. She and her best friends, Bess and George, solve cases using their powers of observation, deductive skills, and sharp intelligence–and their adventures are always full of suspense. This boxed set includes Curse of the Arctic Star, Strangers on a Train, Mystery of the Midnight Rider, and Once Upon a Thriller.

What Kind of Book is Nancy Drew Diaries: Books 1-4


    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creative Behind the Book

    What Has Carolyn Keene Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Carolyn Keene know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Book Details

    Publication Date
    November 12, 2013
    Reading Age
    8 - 12 years
    ASIN/ISBN 10

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 55%

    More than halfway there—keep going!

    Depth Score - 6%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.