The Definitive Guide to

Rabbit & Possum

Written & illustrated by Dana Wulfekotte
Add to list
$17.99
Retail Price
$15.29
Bookshop
Feb 6, 2018
Publication Date
40
Pages
4-8
Target Age

What's Rabbit & Possum About

Publisher Summary

Rabbit likes to leap before she looks. Possum is a little more cautious. Together, they are a dynamic duo ready to charm fans of Frog and Toad or Toot & Puddle!

Rabbit has been preparing all day for her best friend Possum’s visit, but when the time comes she finds Possum fast asleep. No matter what Rabbit does, she just can’t wake him up. But then a rustle in the bushes frightens Possum and sends him up a tree—where he gets very, very stuck. Rabbit has any number of ideas to get him down. Unfortunately, they all make Possum a little…uneasy. But best friends never give up. With a little creativity—and a big surprise—Rabbit just might be able to save the day.

These unlikely friends and their upbeat humor are just right for fans of Eric Rohmann’s My Friend Rabbit and Kelly Bingham’s Z Is for Moose.

What Kind of Book is Rabbit & Possum

Book Lists That Include Rabbit & Possum

Book Topics › funny and humorous
Hilarious Children's Books Filled With Humor
Book Topics › individuality
Children's Books About Individuality
Book Topics › fiction
Children's Books About Fiction
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Rabbit & Possum

author & illustrator
Dana Wulfekotte

Dana Wulfekotte (WOLF - kah - tee) is a freelance animator and children’s book author-illustrator. She was born in South Korea, raised in New Jersey, and currently lives in Queens with her boyfriend and two rabbits.

View Author

What Has Dana Wulfekotte Said About Rabbit & Possum

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Dana know that you want more details about Rabbit & Possum! Try tweeting Dana on twitter (@danawulf) or messaging Dana on instagram (@danawulf).

More Books by Dana Wulfekotte

Kevin Tseng, Dana Wulfekotte
Picture book
Add to list

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Rabbit & Possum

Book Details

ISBN:
9780062455819
Publication Date:
February 6, 2018
ASIN/ISBN 10:
0062455818

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 0%
Still needs the basics.
Depth Score - 0%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.