The Definitive Guide to

TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI

Written by Lisa Greenwald
Goodreads Rating - 3.9 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Sep 18
$12.99
Retail Price
$11.04
Bookshop
$8.86
used $1.36
Amazon
Jun 12, 2018
Publication Date
240
Pages
8-12
Target Age

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.

TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji.

But that’s hard when Gabby and Prianka talk about their crushes 24/7. (To be honest, it’s way too much information!) Between nailing down summer plans, getting busted for iMessaging in class, and organizing the spring fair, things are getting rocky for the BFFs.

But when Prianka gets an SOS text from her friend Vishal, the girls realize they need to band together—because some of their classmates have bigger challenges than dealing with sixth grade stress.

What Kind of Book is TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI

Book Lists That Include TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI

Book Topics › fiction
Children's Books About Fiction
Book Topics › middle school
Children's Books About Middle School
Book Topics › school
Children's Books About School
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI

author
Lisa Greenwald

Lisa Greenwald lives in New York City with her husband and two young daughters. She loves sunglasses, reading, the beach, and sushi. Visit her at www.lisagreenwald.com.

View Author

What Has Lisa Greenwald Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Lisa know that you want more details about TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI!

More Books by Lisa Greenwald

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI

Book Details

ISBN:
9780062689931
Publication Date:
June 12, 2018
ASIN/ISBN 10:
0062689932
Lexile® Level:
510L
ATOS® Book Level:
3.3
Accelerated Reader® Points:
2.0
Accelerated Reader Quiz:
199142
Accelerated Reader Interest Level:
MG

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 62%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.