The Definitive Guide to

TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI

Written by Lisa Greenwald
Goodreads Rating - 3.8 / 5.0
$12.99
List Price
8-12
Target Age
Chapter
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.

TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji.

But that’s hard when Gabby and Prianka talk about their crushes 24/7. (To be honest, it’s way too much information!) Between nailing down summer plans, getting busted for iMessaging in class, and organizing the spring fair, things are getting rocky for the BFFs.

But when Prianka gets an SOS text from her friend Vishal, the girls realize they need to band together—because some of their classmates have bigger challenges than dealing with sixth grade stress.

Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI

author
Lisa Greenwald

Lisa Greenwald lives in New York City with her husband and two young daughters. She loves sunglasses, reading, the beach, and sushi. Visit her at www.lisagreenwald.com.

View Author

What Has Lisa Greenwald Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Lisa Greenwald know that we want more details from them about TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI!

More Books From These Creatives

friendship · camping
TBH #4: TBH, IDK What's Next
secrets · camping · summer · friendship
TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama