TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI
TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI
Goodreads4.0 / 5
The Definitive Guide to

TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI

Written by Lisa Greenwald
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
Prices as of Oct 26

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell. TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji. But that’s hard when Gabby and Prianka talk about their crushes 24/7. (To be honest, it’s way too much information!) Between nailing down summer plans, getting busted for iMessaging in class, and organizing the spring fair, things are getting rocky for the BFFs. But when Prianka gets an SOS text from her friend Vishal, the girls realize they need to band together—because some of their classmates have bigger challenges than dealing with sixth grade stress.

What Kind of Book is TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI

Topics

Genres

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creative Behind the Book

    What Has Lisa Greenwald Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Lisa Greenwald know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      Ask Emma (Ask Emma Book 1)
      Sheryl Berk, Carrie Berk
      Boy Bites Bug
      Rebecca Petruck
      Blubber
      Judy Blume
      The Humiliations of Pipi McGee
      Beth Vrabel
      Wonder
      6.5
      R. J. Palacio
      Way of the Warrior Kid: From Wimpy to Warrior the Navy Seal Way: A Novel
      5.5
      Jocko Willink, Jon Bozak
      If This Were a Story
      Beth Turley
      Shadow of a Pug (Howard Wallace, P. I. , Book 2)
      Casey Lyall
      The Right Hook of Devin Velma
      Jake Burt
      Cupcake Diaries 3 Books in 1! #4
      Coco Simon

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9780062689931
    Publication Date
    June 12, 2018
    Page Count
    240
    Reading Age
    8 - 12 years
    ASIN/ISBN 10
    0062689932
    Lexile® Level
    510L
    ATOS® Book Level
    3.3
    Accelerated Reader® Points
    2
    Accelerated Reader Quiz
    199142
    Accelerated Reader Interest Level
    MG

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 59%

    More than halfway there—keep going!

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.