The Definitive Guide to

TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama

Written by Lisa Greenwald
Goodreads Rating - 4.0 / 5.0
$12.99
List Price
8-12
Target Age
224
Pages
Chapter
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Told entirely in text messages, the third book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell. Cece, Gabby, and Prianka can’t wait for Spirit Week, aka the last week of school before summer break! And they’re already making plans for the best summer ever—including a friends-only camping trip, plenty of pool time, and a top-secret shared notebook. But between Pajama Day and pizza parties, Gabby accidentally leaks Cece’s most embarrassing secret to the whole school in a meme that goes viral. Half the squad thinks it’s no big deal, but Cece needs a time-out from all the drama—even if that means taking a break from her best friends.

What Kind of Book is TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama

Book Lists That Include TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama

Book Lists › secrets
Children's Books About Secrets
Book Lists › camping
Cozy Children's Books About Camping
Book Lists › friendship
Favorite Children's Books About Friendship
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama

author
Lisa Greenwald

Lisa Greenwald lives in New York City with her husband and two young daughters. She loves sunglasses, reading, the beach, and sushi. Visit her at www.lisagreenwald.com.

View Author

What Has Lisa Greenwald Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Lisa Greenwald know that we want more details from them about TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama!

More Books From These Creatives

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

Anne of Green Gables (Puffin in Bloom) book
6.5
female role models · parties · friendship · moms · adoption
Anne of Green Gables (Puffin in Bloom)
Stuart Little book
6.5
animals · friendship · sleuthing · New York · mice · adventure
Stuart Little
The Trumpet of the Swan book
6.0
animals · musical-instruments · jobs and careers · music · trying new things · artists · confidence · being yourself · dads · friendship · love · trumpets · swans
The Trumpet of the Swan
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory book
5.9
imagination · food · chocolate · grandpa · hard work · kindness · honesty · friendship · bravery
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
The Best Bear in All the World book
5.8
seasons · friendship · stuffed animal friends · bears · choosing cheeriness · happiness · adventure
The Best Bear in All the World
The Magic Misfits book
5.8
family · friendship · making friends · LGBTQ · magic
The Magic Misfits
The Desperate Adventures of Zeno and Alya book
5.5
home · perseverance · friendship · making friends · illness · birds
The Desperate Adventures of Zeno and Alya
Caleb and Kit book
5.4
friendship · abuse · illness · anger · brothers · honesty
Caleb and Kit

Book Details

ISBN 10:
0062689967
ISBN 13:
9780062689962
Publication Date:
January 8, 2019