Discover

Company
TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama Book
TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama Book
A BookrooView of

TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama

Written by Lisa Greenwald

Published by Katherine Tegen Books

Publisher's Summary

Told entirely in text messages, the third book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell. Cece, Gabby, and Prianka can’t wait for Spirit Week, aka the last week of school before summer break! And they’re already making plans for the best summer ever—including a friends-only camping trip, plenty of pool time, and a top-secret shared notebook. But between Pajama Day and pizza parties, Gabby accidentally leaks Cece’s most embarrassing secret to the whole school in a meme that goes viral. Half the squad thinks it’s no big deal, but Cece needs a time-out from all the drama—even if that means taking a break from her best friends.

Topics in TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama

Details

  • Age Range: 8-12
  • Pages: 224
  • Book Type: chapter
  • Publication Date: January 8, 2019
  • ISBN: 0062689967
  • ISBN 13: 9780062689962
Join Our Kids Book Club
Learn More
BOOKROOVIEWERS

Looks like we don't have any reviews for TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama yet!

author
Lisa Greenwald

Lisa Greenwald lives in New York City with her husband and two young daughters. She loves sunglasses, reading, the beach, and sushi. Visit her at www.lisagreenwald.com.

View Author
Lisa Greenwald

More books like TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama

To the Sea book
6.7
Preschool · 100 Hidden Gem · making friends · kindness · calming reads for bedtime · problem solving · friendship · being nice · hard work · loneliness
To the Sea
The Grizzly Bear Who Lost His GRRRRR! book
6.4
integrity · Preschool · Age 5 · friendship · Best Children's Books by Age · 100 Hidden Gem · animals · honesty · bears · 2019 Picture Book Summer Reading List · teamwork · bullying · making friends · losing
The Grizzly Bear Who Lost His GRRRRR!
Dough Knights and Dragons book
6.3
100 Hidden Gem · dragons · baking · friendship · 2019 Picture Book Summer Reading List · problem solving · activism
Dough Knights and Dragons
Penguin and Pinecone book
6.0
friendship · love · penguins
Penguin and Pinecone
Best Friends: We Are A Family book
5.8
families · ice cream · rhyming · diversity · friendship · family · love
Best Friends: We Are A Family
The Whale in My Swimming Pool  book
5.8
animals · innovation · problem solving · friendship · whales
The Whale in My Swimming Pool
We are Better Together book
5.8
teamwork · love · friendship · rhyming
We are Better Together
Tap the Magic Tree book
5.6
Age newborn · summer · winter · Best Children's Books by Age · trees · seasons · interactive · Spring · fall
Tap the Magic Tree

More books from these creatives

friendship · camping
TBH #4: TBH, IDK What's Next
secret · camping · summer · friendship
TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama