The Definitive Guide to

The Beast

Goodreads Rating - 4.0 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Oct 31
$16.99
Retail Price
$14.44
Bookshop
$10.39
used $4.64
Amazon
Oct 1, 2019
Publication Date
336
Pages
8-11
Target Age

What's The Beast About

Publisher Summary

Nico, Opal, and their friends just survived their worst nightmares literally come-to-life. But when a deadlier threat surfaces, they realize they can’t control the Darkdeep, an ancient whirlpool that turns fears into reality. It’s more powerful than they could have imagined. Left with only one option, the group must uncover the Darkdeep’s origins, as well as those of that freaky Thing in a Jar. But getting answers won’t be easy, thanks to a YouTube series intent on finding its own creature feature star. As the series closes in, everything’s at stake. Loyalties are put to the test as the friends struggle to guard their secrets, defeat their enemies, and save themselves and all they love. From bestselling duo Ally Condie and Brendan Reichs, this chilling series sequel is perfect for fans of Stranger Things.

What Kind of Book is The Beast

Book Lists That Include The Beast

Book Topics › houseboats
Children's Books About Houseboats
Book Topics › rescues and rescuing
Children's Books About Rescues And Rescuing
Book Topics › action and adventure
Awesome Children's Books About Adventure
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote The Beast

author
Ally Condie
Ally Condie
View Author
author
Brendan Reichs
Brendan Reichs
View Author

What Has Ally Condie Said About The Beast

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Ally know that you want more details about The Beast!

What Has Brendan Reichs Said About The Beast

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Brendan know that you want more details about The Beast!

More Books From These Creatives

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked The Beast

Book Details

ISBN:
9781547602032
Publication Date:
October 1, 2019
Library of Congress Number (LCCN):
2019004264
ASIN/ISBN 10:
1547602031
Lexile® Level:
640L
ATOS® Book Level:
4.8
Accelerated Reader® Points:
10.0
Accelerated Reader Quiz:
504894
Accelerated Reader Interest Level:
MG

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 66%
Making good progress . . .
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.