The Definitive Guide to

The Beast

Goodreads Rating - 4.1 / 5.0
$16.99
List Price
8-11
Target Age
272
Pages
Chapter
Book Type

What's The Beast About

Publisher Summary

Nico, Opal, and their friends just survived their worst nightmares literally come-to-life. But when a deadlier threat surfaces, they realize they can’t control the Darkdeep, an ancient whirlpool that turns fears into reality. It’s more powerful than they could have imagined. Left with only one option, the group must uncover the Darkdeep’s origins, as well as those of that freaky Thing in a Jar. But getting answers won’t be easy, thanks to a YouTube series intent on finding its own creature feature star. As the series closes in, everything’s at stake. Loyalties are put to the test as the friends struggle to guard their secrets, defeat their enemies, and save themselves and all they love. From bestselling duo Ally Condie and Brendan Reichs, this chilling series sequel is perfect for fans of Stranger Things.

What Kind of Book is The Beast

Book Lists That Include The Beast

Book Lists › adventure
Awesome Children's Books About Adventure
Book Lists › rescue
Children's Books About Rescue
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote The Beast

author
Ally Condie

Coming soon!

View Author
author
Brendan Reichs

Coming soon!

View Author

What Has Ally Condie Said About The Beast

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Ally Condie know that we want more details from them about The Beast!

What Has Brendan Reichs Said About The Beast

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Brendan Reichs know that we want more details from them about The Beast!

More Books From These Creatives

adventure
The Darkdeep

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked The Beast

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix book
6.9
adventure · wizards · magic · brothers · twins
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Appleblossom the Possum book
6.8
animals · teamwork · dance · trying new things · problem solving · baby animals · siblings · rescue
Appleblossom the Possum
Always Neverland book
6.5
family history · adventure · stars
Always Neverland
Stuart Little book
6.5
animals · friendship · sleuthing · New York · mice · adventure
Stuart Little
Half Upon a Time book
6.0
family history · adventure
Half Upon a Time
The Last of the Really Great Whangdoodles book
5.9
teamwork · facing fears · imagination · flowers · adventure · courage · family · siblings · perseverance
The Last of the Really Great Whangdoodles
The Best Bear in All the World book
5.8
seasons · friendship · stuffed animal friends · bears · choosing cheeriness · happiness · adventure
The Best Bear in All the World
The Two Princesses of Bamarre book
5.5
bravery · self-reliant princesses · sisters · illness · adventure · princesses
The Two Princesses of Bamarre

Book Details

ISBN 10:
1547602031
ISBN 13:
9781547602032
Publication Date:
October 1, 2019