The Definitive Guide to

Warriors Super Edition: Squirrelflight's Hope

Written by Erin Hunter
Goodreads Rating - 5.0 / 5.0
List Price
Target Age
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

An epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! Also includes an exclusive ten-page Warriors manga adventure.

In this Super Edition, set just after the events of A Vision of Shadows, ThunderClan deputy Squirrelflight is caught between her conscience and her Clan.  

Though all five Clans have settled into equally divided territories around the lake, tensions are rising over the new borders. And when a group of rogue cats move in just beyond Clan boundaries, drawing the Clans’ frustration, Squirrelflight must choose between her duty as ThunderClan’s deputy and her desire to do what’s right.

Join the legion of fans who have discovered the epic adventures, fierce warrior cats, and thrilling fantasy world of the mega-bestselling Warriors series. This stand-alone entry is perfect for new readers and dedicated fans alike.

Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Warriors Super Edition: Squirrelflight's Hope

Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of animals and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. As well as having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich, mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is the author of the Warriors, Seekers, Survivors, and Bravelands series. She lives in the UK. Visit her online at

View Author

What Has Erin Hunter Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Erin know that you want more details about Warriors Super Edition: Squirrelflight's Hope!

Discover All the Books in the Warriors Super Edition Series

Graystripe's Vow book
Chapter book

More Books From These Creatives

Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #5: The Exile's Journey book
Erin Hunter, Laszlo Kubinyi, Julia Green
Chapter book
Bravelands #4: Shifting Shadows book
Erin Hunter
Chapter book
The Silent Thaw book
Erin Hunter
Chapter book
Darkness Within book
Erin Hunter
Chapter book
Oathkeeper book
Erin Hunter
Chapter book

Book Details

ISBN 10:
ISBN 13:
Publication Date:
September 1, 2020

Suggested Links