The Definitive Guide to

Hello Ninja

Written by N. D. Wilson & illustrated by Forrest Dickison
Published by HarperCollins
Add to list
Prices as of Nov 23
$14.99
Retail Price
$12.74
Bookshop
$11.63
used $6.05
Amazon
Oct 15, 2019
Publication Date
32
Pages
4-8
Target Age

What's Hello Ninja About

Publisher Summary

Now a Netflix animated TV series!

Are you longing for adventure? Mischief? What about sandwiches?

Tag along with one sneaky ninja who is happy to share his busy day (but not his lunch) with curious kids everywhere in this rhyming picture book perfect for fans of The Three Ninja Pigs and 10 Little Ninjas. Written by bestselling author Nate “N.D.” Wilson and gorgeously illustrated by newcomer Forrest Dickison.

Perfect for reading aloud and shared story time!

What Kind of Book is Hello Ninja

Book Lists That Include Hello Ninja

Book Topics › sports and recreation
Superb Children's Books About Sports
Book Topics › ninjas
Children's Books About Ninjas
Book Topics › martial arts
Children's Books About Martial Arts
Book Topics › health and daily living
Children's Books About Health And Daily Living
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Hello Ninja

Who Illustrated Hello Ninja

What Has N. D. Wilson Said About Hello Ninja

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let N. know that you want more details about Hello Ninja!

What Has Forrest Dickison Said About Hello Ninja

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Forrest know that you want more details about Hello Ninja!

Discover All the Books in the Hello Ninja Series

The Series

View All
Picture book
4.5
Add to list

More Books From These Creatives

Forrest Dickison
Picture book
Add to list

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Hello Ninja

Book Details

ISBN:
9780062871954
Publication Date:
October 15, 2019
Library of Congress Number (LCCN):
2018968507
ASIN/ISBN 10:
0062871951

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 62%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.
Top Contributors
#1
@thegoodfather
5