Hello, Ninja
Hello, Ninja
4.2/5
Goodreads

Hello, Ninja

Written by N. D. Wilson & illustrated by Forrest Dickison
Part of the Hello Ninja Book Series
Hardcover
$14.99
$13.94
4 - 8
Reading age
32
Page count
Oct 15, 2019
Publication date

Buy from other retailers

AmazonBookshop

What's Hello, Ninja About

Publisher Summary

Now a Netflix animated TV series! Are you longing for adventure? Mischief? What about sandwiches? Tag along with one sneaky ninja who is happy to share his busy day (but not his lunch) with curious kids everywhere in this rhyming picture book perfect for fans of The Three Ninja Pigs and 10 Little Ninjas. Written by bestselling author Nate “N.D.” Wilson and gorgeously illustrated by newcomer Forrest Dickison. Perfect for reading aloud and shared story time!

What Kind of Book is Hello, Ninja

Topics

Writing Styles

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include Hello, Ninja

    The Creatives Behind the Book

    What Has N. D. Wilson Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let N. D. Wilson know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    What Has Forrest Dickison Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Forrest Dickison know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    More Books From These Creatives

      chapter • 352 Pages
      The Legend of Sam Miracle
      #1 in Series
      N. D. Wilson
      picture • 24 Pages
      Gray Flowers
      Forrest Dickison
      picture • 32 Pages
      Hello, Ninja. Goodbye, Tooth!
      N.D. Wilson, Forrest Dickison
      View more

    Discover All the Books in the Hello Ninja Series

      picture • 32 Pages
      Hello, Georgie
      4.5
      Series
      Hello, Georgie

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Hello, Ninja

      picture • 32 Pages
      Ninja Camp
      4.9
      Sue Fliess, Jen Taylor
      picture • 32 Pages
      Lionheart
      5.8
      Richard Collingridge
      picture • 32 Pages
      Zog and the Flying Doctors
      Julia Donaldson, Axel Scheffler
      picture • 32 Pages
      Who's in the Bathroom?
      Jeanne Willis, Adrian Reynolds
      picture • 32 Pages
      Julia's House for Lost Creatures
      Ben Hatke
      picture • 32 Pages
      Big Red Tub
      Julia Jarman, Adrian Reynolds
      picture • 32 Pages
      Busy Babies
      5.0
      Amy Schwartz
      picture • 32 Pages
      Grimelda: The Very Messy Witch
      Diana Murray, Heather Ross
      picture • 32 Pages
      When a Dragon Comes to Stay
      5.0
      Caryl Hart, Rosalind Beardshaw
      picture • 32 Pages
      I Just Want to Say Good Night
      Rachel Isadora

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9780062871954
    Publication Date
    October 15, 2019
    Publisher
    HarperCollins
    Page Count
    32
    Audience
    Picture
    Reading Age
    4 - 8 years
    Lib. of Congress (LCCN)
    2018968507

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 80%

    This page is starting to look fantastic!

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Top Contributors
    01
    @iheartbooks
    6
    02
    @thegoodfather
    5

    Bookroo

    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo