The Definitive Guide to

Puddles!!!

Written and illustrated by Kevan Atteberry
Published by HarperCollins
Goodreads Rating - 3.8 / 5.0
$14.99
List Price
4-8
Target Age
Picture
Book Type

What's Puddles!!! About

Publisher Summary

RAIN! PUDDLES! MUD! Squish, squish, squish. Declan loves rain and splashing and mud! But the bunnies? Not so much! The perfect companion to the delightful Bunnies!!! Spare text, loads of fun, and heaps of emotion make Puddles!!! extraordinary for toddler read-alouds. Fans of Mo Willems and Sandra Boynton will delight in Kevan Atteberry’s springtime colors—both muddy and bright. Puddles!!! makes the perfect gift to give in Easter baskets, at baby showers, or just on ordinary rainy days.

Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Puddles!!!

author & illustrator
Kevan Atteberry

Coming Soon!

View Author

What Has Kevan Atteberry Said About Puddles!!!

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Kevan Atteberry know that we want more details from them about Puddles!!!!

More Books From These Creatives

getting ready for bed · ghosts · bedtime · cats
Ghost Cat
Tickle Monster book
3.5
funny monsters · monsters
Tickle Monster