Puddles!!!
Puddles!!!
Goodreads3.7 / 5

Puddles!!!

Written and illustrated by Kevan Atteberry
Published by HarperCollins
Prices as of May 21

What's Puddles!!! About

Publisher Summary

RAIN! PUDDLES! MUD! Squish, squish, squish. Declan loves rain and splashing and mud! But the bunnies? Not so much! The perfect companion to the delightful Bunnies!!! Spare text, loads of fun, and heaps of emotion make Puddles!!! extraordinary for toddler read-alouds. Fans of Mo Willems and Sandra Boynton will delight in Kevan Atteberry’s springtime colors—both muddy and bright. Puddles!!! makes the perfect gift to give in Easter baskets, at baby showers, or just on ordinary rainy days.

What Kind of Book is Puddles!!!

Topics

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include Puddles!!!

    The Creative Behind the Book

    What Has Kevan Atteberry Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Kevan Atteberry know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Puddles!!!

      Sleepover with Beatrice & Bear
      5.8
      Monica Carnesi
      Those Pesky Rabbits
      Ciara Flood
      Too Many Frogs!
      Sandy Asher, Keith Graves
      Badger's Perfect Garden
      Marsha Diane Arnold, Ramona Kaulitzki
      Why?
      Laura Vaccaro Seeger
      Do Not Go in There
      4.9
      Ariel Horn, Izzy Burton
      Monster and Mouse Go Camping
      Deborah Underwood, Jared Chapman
      Tap Tap Boom Boom
      4.8
      Elizabeth Bluemle, G. Brian Karas
      The Big Red Rock
      4.8
      Jess Stockham
      I Want to Eat Your Books
      â €
      View more

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9780062307842
    Publication Date
    May 24, 2016
    Page Count
    32
    Audience
    Picture
    Reading Age
    4 - 8 years
    ASIN/ISBN 10
    0062307843

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 48%

    Still needs the basics.

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Bookroo

    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo