The Definitive Guide to

Puddles!!!

Written & illustrated by Kevan Atteberry
Published by HarperCollins
Goodreads Rating - 3.8 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Oct 30
$14.99
Retail Price
$12.74
Bookshop
$14.99
used $14.99
Amazon
May 24, 2016
Publication Date
32
Pages
4-8
Target Age

What's Puddles!!! About

Publisher Summary

RAIN! PUDDLES! MUD! Squish, squish, squish. Declan loves rain and splashing and mud! But the bunnies? Not so much! The perfect companion to the delightful Bunnies!!! Spare text, loads of fun, and heaps of emotion make Puddles!!! extraordinary for toddler read-alouds. Fans of Mo Willems and Sandra Boynton will delight in Kevan Atteberry’s springtime colors—both muddy and bright. Puddles!!! makes the perfect gift to give in Easter baskets, at baby showers, or just on ordinary rainy days.

What Kind of Book is Puddles!!!

Book Lists That Include Puddles!!!

Book Topics › funny and humorous
Hilarious Children's Books Filled With Humor
Book Topics › fiction
Children's Books About Fiction
Book Topics › bunnies and rabbits
Children's Books About Bunnies And Rabbits
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Puddles!!!

author & illustrator
Kevan Atteberry

Kevan Atteberry is a commercial illustrator who has written and/or illustrated several books for children, including <i>Puddles!!!</i>, <i>Bunnies!!!</i>, <i>Tickle Monster</i>, and <i>Boogie Monster</i>. Many of his books have been bestsellers, but one of his biggest claims to fame is that he created Clippy, the paperclip helper in Microsoft Office. Kevan lives in the Seattle area. Visit him on the web at www.kevanatteberry.com!

View Author

What Has Kevan Atteberry Said About Puddles!!!

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Kevan know that you want more details about Puddles!!!!

More Books by Kevan Atteberry

Dori Hillestad Butler, Kevan Atteberry
Picture book
Add to list
Josie Bissett, Kevan Atteberry
Picture book
3.5
Add to list

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Puddles!!!

Book Details

ISBN:
9780062307842
Publication Date:
May 24, 2016
ASIN/ISBN 10:
0062307843

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 51%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.