Book Series

The Lemonade War Books

In order from The Lemonade War to The Magic Trap
The Lemonade War
The Lemonade Crime
The Bell Bandit
The Candy Smash
The Magic Trap

The Lemonade War Series

Published from 2007 - 2015
5 books

The Creative Behind the Books

    Jacqueline Davies

    Jacqueline Davies is the talented writer of several novels and picture books, including The Lemonade War series and The Boy Who Drew Birds. Ms. Davies lives in Needham, Massachusetts, with her family.

Similar Series

Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Learn More
As low as $17.95 / month


Book Clubs

Follow Bookroo