The Definitive Guide to

The Hole

Written by Kerry Brown and illustrated by Lucia Masciullo
Published by ABC Books
1234567
4.5
- Bookroo Rating
Goodreads Rating - 3.3 / 5.0
$17.99
List Price
3-6
Target Age
32
Pages
Picture
Book Type

What's The Hole About

Publisher Summary

Bestselling Australian picture book creators Kerry Brown and Lucia Masciullo join forces to bring us a brilliant new rhyming adventure, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo. If you were walking through the woodsand a hole you came upon,would you stop and take a look?Or simply carry on? One by one, a group of animals come upon a strange black holein the middle of the woods. What is lurking down below? And is that its tummyrumbling? Read on to find out … A mysterious, thrilling and funny new adventure frombestselling Australian picture book creators Kerry Brown and Lucia Masciullo.PRAISE’This little rhyming story potters along so effortlessly that it’s a pleasure to read aloud’ - Good Reading’With some nods to fairy tales, the story will be a wonderful read aloud and engage children in developing ideas around problem solving. Recommended.’ - ReadPlus

Trusted Reviews & Ratings

Readerly Mom
Bay Area mother of two, world traveler, book lover, picky reader
1234567
4.5
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote The Hole

Who Illustrated The Hole

What Has Kerry Brown Said About The Hole

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Kerry know that you want more details about The Hole!

What Has Lucia Masciullo Said About The Hole

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Lucia know that you want more details about The Hole!

More Books From These Creatives

Enough Apples book
Kim Kane, Lucia Masciullo
Picture book
My Happy Sad Mummy book
Michelle Vasiliu, Lucia Masciullo
Picture book

Book Details

ISBN 10:
0733335233
ISBN 13:
9780733335235
Publication Date:
August 18, 2020

Suggested Links