The Sky Guys Book
The Sky Guys Book
A BookrooView of

The Sky Guys

Written and illustrated by Madeline Rogers

Published by Button Books


Publisher's Summary

Teach your children about our feathered friends with this fun and educational book, part of a series that explores the natural world. The series has three existing titles: The Safari Set, The Polar Pack and The Jungle Crew, and two new titles exploring sea creatures and forest animals: The Marine Team and The Forest Folk.

Five birds – a flamingo, owl, hummingbird, albatross and pelican – are explored through rhyme and pictures. With two spreads dedicated to each bird, adults will be able to read the short playful rhyme on each spread to children and look at the bright illustrations to teach them about their habits and environment. The book also features some fun facts about each animal on the inside back cover.

Topics in The Sky Guys


  • Age Range: 0-3
  • Pages: 24
  • Book Type: board
  • Publication Date: September 14, 2017
  • ISBN: 1908985879
  • ISBN 13: 9781908985873
Join Our Kids Book Club
Learn More
Readerly Mom
Bay Area mother of two, world traveler, book lover, picky reader

author & illustrator
Madeline Rogers

Coming soon!

View Author
Madeline Rogers

More books like The Sky Guys

View All ›