The Definitive Guide to

The Unforgetable Guinevere St. Clair

Written & illustrated by Amy Makechnie
Goodreads Rating - 4.1 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Oct 23
$17.99
Retail Price
$15.29
Bookshop
$17.99
used $0.01
Amazon
Jun 12, 2018
Publication Date
336
Pages
8-12
Target Age

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

A ten-year-old girl is determined to find her missing neighbor, but the answers lead her to places and people she never expected—and maybe even one she’s been running away from —in this gorgeous debut novel that’s perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish.

What Kind of Book is The Unforgetable Guinevere St. Clair

Book Lists That Include The Unforgetable Guinevere St. Clair

Book Topics › detectives
Children's Books About Detectives
Book Topics › sleuthing
Clever Children's Books About Sleuthing
Book Topics › mystery
Children's Books About Mystery
Book Topics › action and adventure
Awesome Children's Books About Adventure
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote The Unforgetable Guinevere St. Clair

author & illustrator
Amy Makechnie

Amy Makechnie is the author of The Unforgettable Guinevere St. Clair. She lives in New Hampshire with her husband and four children. You can visit her at MaisyMak.com.

View Author

What Has Amy Makechnie Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Amy know that you want more details about The Unforgetable Guinevere St. Clair!

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked The Unforgetable Guinevere St. Clair

Book Details

ISBN:
9781534414464
Publication Date:
June 12, 2018
Library of Congress Number (LCCN):
2017053924
ASIN/ISBN 10:
1534414460
Lexile® Level:
670L
ATOS® Book Level:
4.59
Accelerated Reader® Points:
11.0
Accelerated Reader Quiz:
199111
Accelerated Reader Interest Level:
MG

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 66%
Making good progress . . .
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.