The Unforgetable Guinevere St. Clair
The Unforgetable Guinevere St. Clair
4.1/5
Goodreads

The Unforgetable Guinevere St. Clair

Written and illustrated by Amy Makechnie
Hardcover
$17.99
$16.73
8 - 12
Reading age
336
Page count
217
Words per page
670L
Lexile measure
Jun 12, 2018
Publication date

Buy from other retailers

AmazonBookshop

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

A ten-year-old girl is determined to find her missing neighbor, but the answers lead her to places and people she never expected—and maybe even one she’s been running away from —in this gorgeous debut novel that’s perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish.

What Kind of Book is The Unforgetable Guinevere St. Clair

Topics

Locations

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creative Behind the Book

    What Has Amy Makechnie Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! Let Amy Makechnie know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      chapter • 304 Pages
      Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls
      #1 in Series
      Beth McMullen
      chapter • 304 Pages
      Framed!
      James Ponti
      chapter • 272 Pages
      The Lost Cipher
      Michael Oechsle
      chapter • 304 Pages
      Violets Are Blue
      Barbara Dee
      picture • 368 Pages
      The Parker Inheritance
      Varian Johnson
      chapter • 344 Pages
      The House in Poplar Wood
      K. E. Ormsbee
      chapter • 384 Pages
      Greenglass House
      Kate Milford, Jaime Zollars
      chapter • 320 Pages
      Into the Lion's Den
      Linda Fairstein
      chapter • 272 Pages
      Insignificant Events in the Life of a Cactus
      Dusti Bowling
      chapter • 336 Pages
      Nooks & Crannies
      Jessica Lawson
      View more

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9781534414464
    Publication Date
    June 12, 2018
    Publisher
    Atheneum Books for Young Readers
    Page Count
    336
    Words Per Page
    217
    Audience
    Middle Grade
    Reading Age
    8 - 12 years
    Lib. of Congress (LCCN)
    2017053924
    Lexile® Level
    670L
    Est. Fountas & Pinnell Level
    ~P
    ATOS® Book Level
    4.6
    Accelerated Reader® Points
    11
    Accelerated Reader Quiz
    199111
    Accelerated Reader Interest Level
    MG

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 90%

    So, SO close to perfection!

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Bookroo

    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo