The Definitive Guide to

Two Naomis

Published by Balzer + Bray
Goodreads Rating - 3.9 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Sep 30
$16.99
Retail Price
$14.44
Bookshop
$13.69
used $4.24
Amazon
Jan 1, 1960
Publication Date
208
Pages
8-12
Target Age

What's Two Naomis About

Publisher Summary

A realistic contemporary story of two girls whose divorced parents begin to date—perfect for fans of Lisa Graff, Sara Pennypacker, and Rita Williams-Garcia.

Other than their first names, Naomi Marie and Naomi Edith are sure they have nothing in common, and they wouldn’t mind keeping it that way.

What Kind of Book is Two Naomis

Book Lists That Include Two Naomis

Book Topics › divorce
Children's Books About Divorce
Book Topics › fiction
Children's Books About Fiction
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Two Naomis

author
Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich

Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich is the author of 8th Grade Superzero, a Notable Book for a Global Society, as well as a Notable Social Studies Trade Book for Young People. She is a co-author of the NAACP Image Award nominated Two Naomis and the forthcoming Naomis Too and is the editor of The Hero Next Door, an anthology from We Need Diverse Books. A member of The Brown Bookshelf and the Advisory Board of We Need Diverse Books, Olugbemisola holds a master of arts in education and writes frequently on literacy and parenting topics. She lives with her family in New York City. Visit her online at olugbemisolabooks.com.

View Author
author
Audrey Vernick

Audrey Vernick has published more than 20 books for young readers including many nonfiction baseball picture books. She loves baseball and pizza and ice cream and lives with her family and dog near the ocean in New Jersey.

View Author

What Has Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich Said About Two Naomis

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Olugbemisola know that you want more details about Two Naomis!

What Has Audrey Vernick Said About Two Naomis

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Audrey know that you want more details about Two Naomis! Try tweeting Audrey on twitter (@yourbuffalo) or messaging Audrey on instagram (@audrey_vernick).

More Books From These Creatives

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Two Naomis

Book Details

ISBN:
9780062414250
Publication Date:
January 1, 1960
ASIN/ISBN 10:
0062414259

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 51%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.