Two Naomis
Two Naomis
3.9/5
Goodreads

Two Naomis

Written by Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich and Audrey Vernick
Book #1 in the Two Naomis Series
Physical book
$16.99
$15.80
8 - 12
Reading age
208
Page count
228
Words per page
~669L
Lexile measure
Jan 1, 1960
Publication date

Buy from other retailers

AmazonBookshop

What's Two Naomis About

Publisher Summary

A realistic contemporary story of two girls whose divorced parents begin to date—perfect for fans of Lisa Graff, Sara Pennypacker, and Rita Williams-Garcia. Other than their first names, Naomi Marie and Naomi Edith are sure they have nothing in common, and they wouldn’t mind keeping it that way.

What Kind of Book is Two Naomis

Primarily about

Genres

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include Two Naomis

    The Creatives Behind the Book

    What Has Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    What Has Audrey Vernick Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Audrey Vernick know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    More Books From These Creatives

      picture • 36 Pages
      Someday is Now: Clara Luper and the 1958 Oklahoma City Sit-ins
      Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich, Jade Johnson
      picture • 40 Pages
      Bob, Not Bob!
      5.3
      Audrey Vernick, Liz Garton Scanlon, Matthew Cordell
      picture • 32 Pages
      Edgar's Second Word
      5.0
      Audrey Vernick, Priscilla Burris
      picture • 224 Pages
      After the Worst Thing Happens
      Audrey Vernick
      picture • 40 Pages
      Scarlet's Tale
      Audrey Vernick
      picture • 40 Pages
      I Won a What?
      4.8
      Audrey Vernick, Robert Neubecker
      chapter • 160 Pages
      Above and Beyond
      Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich
      picture • 40 Pages
      The Funniest Man in Baseball: The True Story of Max Patkin
      Audrey Vernick, Jennifer Bower
      chapter • 320 Pages
      Operation Sisterhood
      Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich
      View more

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Two Naomis

      chapter • 192 Pages
      Bridge to Terabithia
      5.8
      Katherine Paterson, Donna Diamond
      chapter • 176 Pages
      Ruby on the Outside
      chapter • 208 Pages
      The Tail of Emily Windsnap
      #1 in Series
      Liz Kessler, Sarah Gibb
      chapter • 180 Pages
      Liar & Spy
      Rebecca Stead
      chapter • 250 Pages
      Hiding Out at the Pancake Palace
      Nan Marino
      chapter • 224 Pages
      List of Things That Will Not Change
      Rebecca Stead
      chapter • 224 Pages
      Out of My Shell
      Jenny Goebel
      chapter • 240 Pages
      Emily Out of Focus
      Miriam Spitzer Franklin
      chapter • 246 Pages
      Dirt Diary
      chapter • 224 Pages
      Down to Earth
      Betty Culley

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9780062414250
    Publication Date
    January 1, 1960
    Publisher
    Balzer + Bray
    Page Count
    208
    Words Per Page
    228.34615384615384
    Audience
    Middle Grade
    Reading Age
    8 - 12 years
    Est. Lexile® Level
    ~669L
    Est. Fountas & Pinnell Level
    ~P
    ATOS® Book Level
    4.3
    Accelerated Reader® Points
    7
    Accelerated Reader Quiz
    184183
    Accelerated Reader Interest Level
    MG

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 85%

    So, SO close to perfection!

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Top Contributors
    01
    @elainer
    20

    Bookroo

    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo