Cynthia Voigt


Cynthia Voigt won the Newbery Medal for <i>Dicey’s Song</i>, the Newbery Honor Award for <i>A Solitary Blue</i>, and the National Book Award Honor for <i>Homecoming</i>, all part of the beloved Tillerman cycle. She is also the author of many other celebrated books for middle grade and teen readers, including <i>Izzy, Willy-Nilly</i> and <i>Jackaroo</i>. She was awarded the Margaret A. Edwards Award in 1995 for her work in literature, and the Katahdin Award in 2004. She lives on an island in Maine.

Most Popular Cynthia Voigt Books

All Cynthia Voigt Books

Mister Max Book Series


Iacopo Bruno

Book Dedications by Cynthia Voigt

  • For the one and only Topher
    Toaff's Way

Personal Info

Books Stats


Most Recent Book

Cynthia Voigt
Chapter book
Add to list

Highest Rated Book