Author & Illustrator

Janet Tashjian


Janet Tashjian is the author of the popular My Life series including My Life as a Book, My Life as a Stuntboy, My Life as a Cartoonist, My Life as a Joke, My Life as a Gamer, and My Life as a Ninja, as well as Sticker Girl and the Einstein the Class Hamster series, illustrated by her son, Jake Tashjian. Jake and Janet live in Studio City, California.

Most Popular Janet Tashjian Books

All Janet Tashjian Books


Laurie Keller
Jake Tashjian
Inga Wilmink