The Definitive Guide to

Mice of the Round Table #1: A Tail of Camelot

Written by Julie Leung & illustrated by Lindsey Carr
Published by HarperCollins
Goodreads Rating - 4.2 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Jan 27
$16.99
Retail Price
$14.44
Bookshop
$16.99
used $16.99
Amazon
Oct 4, 2016
Publication Date
304
Pages
8-12
Target Age

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

An epic new middle grade series in the tradition of Redwall and Poppy, based on Arthurian legend and told from the perspective of Camelot's most humble creatures: mice

What Kind of Book is Mice of the Round Table #1: A Tail of Camelot

Book Lists That Include Mice of the Round Table #1: A Tail of Camelot

Book Topics › Camelot
Children's Books About Camelot
Book Topics › Arthurian
Children's Books About Arthurian
Book Topics › mice, hamster, guinea pigs, etc.
Children's Books About Mice, Hamster, Guinea Pigs, Etc.
Book Topics › legends, myths and fables
Children's Books About Legends, Myths And Fables
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Mice of the Round Table #1: A Tail of Camelot

Who Illustrated Mice of the Round Table #1: A Tail of Camelot

What Has Julie Leung Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Julie know that you want more details about Mice of the Round Table #1: A Tail of Camelot!

What Has Lindsey Carr Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Lindsey know that you want more details about Mice of the Round Table #1: A Tail of Camelot!

More Books From These Creatives

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Mice of the Round Table #1: A Tail of Camelot

Book Details

ISBN:
9780062403995
Publication Date:
October 4, 2016
Library of Congress Number (LCCN):
2016938973
ASIN/ISBN 10:
0062403990
Lexile® Level:
800L

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 62%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.