Poppy's Best Paper
Poppy's Best Paper
Bookroo5.0 / 7Goodreads3.9 / 5
The Definitive Guide to

Poppy's Best Paper

Written by Susan Eaddy & illustrated by Rosalinde Bonnet
Published by Charlesbridge
Prices as of Jul 28

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Fans of Olivia and Lilly will delight in Poppy, a little rabbit with big dreams—and an even bigger personality. More than anything, Poppy wants to be a verrrry famous writer. She’s sure Mrs. Rose will pick her paper to read to the whole class! Trouble is, she has tall ambitions but is short on effort, and her jealousy takes over when her best friend’s paper is chosen instead. In the end, Poppy discovers that she has to get out of her own way if her big dreams are going to come true. Rosalinde’s adorable, expressive illustrations make memorable, quirky Poppy a real star!

What Kind of Book is Poppy's Best Paper

Topics

Reviews

Book Lists That Include This Book

The Creatives Behind the Book

Trivia to Know About This Book

What Has Susan Eaddy Said About This Book

Nothing yet! You should let Susan Eaddy know that you want to hear from them about their book.

What Has Rosalinde Bonnet Said About This Book

Nothing yet! You should let Rosalinde Bonnet know that you want to hear from them about their book.

Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

    Chamelia and the New Kid in Class
    4.8
    Ethan Long
    We Are Not Friends
    Christopher Weyant, Anna Kang
    Bunny's Book Club Goes to School
    Annie Silvestro, Tatjana Mai-Wyss
    Awesome!
    Craig Shuttlewood
    Ten Thank-You Letters
    Daniel Kirk
    Little Bit Brave
    The Little Rabbit
    6.0
    Nicola Killen
    Sleepover with Beatrice & Bear
    5.8
    Monica Carnesi
    Harry and Horsie
    5.8
    Katie Van Camp, Lincoln Agnew
    Brave Enough for Two
    5.7
    Jonathan D. Voss

Book Details

ISBN
9781580896146
Publication Date
July 7, 2015
Reading Age
5 - 8 years
Lib. of Congress (LCCN)
2014010498
ASIN/ISBN 10
1580896146
Lexile® Level
AD510L
ATOS® Book Level
2.9
Accelerated Reader® Points
0.5
Accelerated Reader Quiz
181484
Accelerated Reader Interest Level
LG

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 66%

Making good progress . . .

Depth Score - 31%

Just the barebones.

Improve this page

Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.