The Definitive Guide to

Ten Things I Love About You

Written & illustrated by Daniel Kirk
Published by Nancy Paulsen Books
1234567
4.25 / 7.0
- Bookroo Rating
Goodreads Rating - 3.8 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Sep 20
$16.99
Retail Price
$14.44
Bookshop
$16.99
used $1.99
Amazon
Dec 27, 2012
Publication Date
32
Pages
5-8
Target Age

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Fans of Mo Willems’ Elephant and Piggie will enjoy Rabbit and Pig’s clever back-and-forth which shows the funny ways friends bounce ideas and feelings off each other.

Rabbit just adores his friend Pig. So he is excited to make a list of all the things he loves about Pig. And who better to help him write the list than Pig himself? But Pig is busy, and keeps sending Rabbit away. But no matter what Pig does, Rabbit is inspired to add another thing to his list. When Pig says, “Rabbit, I’m starting to lose my patience!” Rabbit has #6—“I love Pig because he’s not afraid to show his feelings!” Fortunately, Pig’s dwindling patience is rewarded when Rabbit completes his list—and the two realize exactly why they are such good pals.

What Kind of Book is Ten Things I Love About You

Trusted Reviews & Ratings

The Book Snob Mom
Mom of boys. Lover of Harry Potter, Jane Austen and believes one can never own too many children's books!
1234567
4.25 / 7.0

Book Lists That Include Ten Things I Love About You

Book Topics › funny and humorous
Hilarious Children's Books Filled With Humor
Book Topics › fiction
Children's Books About Fiction
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Ten Things I Love About You

author & illustrator
Daniel Kirk
Daniel Kirk
View Author

What Has Daniel Kirk Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Daniel know that you want more details about Ten Things I Love About You!

More Books by Daniel Kirk

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Ten Things I Love About You

Book Details

ISBN:
9780399252884
Publication Date:
December 27, 2012
Library of Congress Number (LCCN):
2012011081
ASIN/ISBN 10:
0399252886
ATOS® Book Level:
2.1
Accelerated Reader® Points:
0.5
Accelerated Reader Quiz:
160327
Accelerated Reader Interest Level:
LG

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 62%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.