Book Series

Dark Is Rising Books

In order from Over Sea, Under Stone to Silver on the Tree
Over Sea, Under Stone
The Dark is Rising
The Grey King
Silver on the Tree

Dark Is Rising Series

Published from 1965 - 1977
5 books

The Creatives Behind the Books

Similar Series

    Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
    Harry Potter
    The Magician's Nephew
    Chronicles of Narnia
    The Bad Beginning
    A Series of Unfortunate Events
    Percy Jackson's Greek Heroes
    Percy Jackson
    City Spies
    City Spies
    Pack of Dorks
    Pack of Dorks
    The Newspaper Club
    Newspaper Club
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Learn More
As low as $17.95 / month


Book Clubs

Follow Bookroo