Book Series

Snappsy the Alligator Books

In order from Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book) to Snappsy the Alligator and His Best Friend Forever (Probably)
Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)
Snappsy the Alligator and His Best Friend Forever (Probably)
Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)
Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)
Snappsy the Alligator and His Best Friend Forever (Probably)
Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)
picture • 40 Pages
Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)
5.0
#1 in Series
Book #1

Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)

Written by Julie Falatko & illustrated by Tim J. Miller
4 - 8
Reading age
40
Page count
16
Words per page
Feb 2, 2016
Publication date
Hardcover
$16.99
$15.80

Summary

Snappsy the alligator is having a normal day when a pesky narrator steps in to spice up the story. Is Snappsy reading a book … or is he making CRAFTY plans? Is Snappsy on his way to the grocery store … or is he PROWLING the forest for defenseless birds and fuzzy bunnies? Is Snappsy innocently shopping for a party … or is he OBSESSED with snack foods that start with the letter P? What’s the truth? Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book) is an irreverent look at storytelling, friendship, and creative differences, perfect for fans of Mo Willems.

Snappsy the Alligator Series

Published from 2016 - 2017
2 books
picture • 40 Pages
Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)
Hardcover
$16.99$15.80
picture • 32 Pages
Snappsy the Alligator and His Best Friend Forever (Probably)
4.5
#2 in Series
Graphic Nov.
Hardcover
$16.99$15.80
Year#TitlePages
20161Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)40
20172Snappsy the Alligator and His Best Friend Forever (Probably)32

The Creatives Behind the Books

Similar Series

    Do Not Bring Your Dragon to the Library
    Do Not Bring Your Dragon
    Grumpycorn
    Grumpycorn
    Nugget & Fang: Friends Forever--or Snack Time?
    Nugget & Fang
    Bunny's Book Club
    Bunny's Book Club
    Love Monster and the Perfect Present
    Love Monster
    The Crocodile Who Didn't Like Water
    Gemma Merino Picture
    Starla Jean
    Starla Jean
    Miss Brooks Loves Books! (And I Don't)
    Miss Brooks

Bookroo

Book Clubs

Follow Bookroo