The Definitive Guide to

Snack Attack!

Written and illustrated by Terry Border
Published by Philomel
Goodreads Rating - 4.0 / 5.0
$17.99
List Price
3-7
Target Age
32
Pages
Picture
Book Type

What's Snack Attack! About

Publisher Summary

From the creator of the popular world of Peanut Butter & Cupcake! comes a wry and witty story in which no snack is safe from the monster that is the Kid. Perfect for fans of Creepy Carrots and A Creepy Pair of Underwear. They had been warned of the dangers that lurked outside of their packages, but they didn’t care. These three snacks were on a mission to have some fun, and no Monster Kids could stop them. The world of the kitchen belonged to Cookie, Pretzel, and Cheese Doodle — or so they thought. But when the three treats find a chilling note from Mom, they know it’s time to come up with a plan to save themselves from the horrifying threat of the Kid. What should a smart Cookie and her friends do? Terry Border creates a brand-new, deliciously eerie masterpiece in which the kitchen tables are turned, and after-school snacks become the heroes of a sweet and salty story of survival.

What Kind of Book is Snack Attack!

Themes:
silly
food

Book Lists That Include Snack Attack!

Book Lists › silly
Children's Books About Silly
Book Lists › food
Fun Children's Books About Food
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Snack Attack!

author & illustrator
Terry Border

Coming soon!

View Author

What Has Terry Border Said About Snack Attack!

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Terry Border know that we want more details from them about Snack Attack!!

More Books From These Creatives

Happy Birthday, Cupcake! book
5.5
food · birthdays
Happy Birthday, Cupcake!
Milk Goes to School book
3.6
starting school · friendship
Milk Goes to School
holidays · snow · food · Christmas
Merry Christmas, Peanut!
playing hide-and-seek · food
Ready or Not, Here Comes Peanut Butter!

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Snack Attack!

Mrs. Peanuckle's Vegetable Alphabet book
6.3
vegetables · alphabet (ABCs) · food
Mrs. Peanuckle's Vegetable Alphabet
Little Pea book
6.3
family · Unique Books for Baby Shower Gifts · food · picky-eating · humor · vegetables · manners · good behavior · health
Little Pea
Mrs. Peanuckle's Fruit Alphabet book
6.2
fruit · food · alphabet (ABCs)
Mrs. Peanuckle's Fruit Alphabet
When Your Elephant Has the Sniffles book
5.5
empathy · pets · feeling sick · silly · elephants
When Your Elephant Has the Sniffles
Caring for Your Lion book
5.3
silly · pets · lions · imagination
Caring for Your Lion
How to Feed Your Parents book
5.3
trying new things · picky-eating · food · family
How to Feed Your Parents
When Your Lion Needs a Bath book
5.1
bath time · silly · lions
When Your Lion Needs a Bath
Early Bird book
5.0
vocabulary · birds · food
Early Bird

Book Details

ISBN 10:
152474011X
ISBN 13:
9781524740115
Publication Date:
September 3, 2019