The Definitive Guide to

Three Squeezes

Written by Jason Pratt & illustrated by Chris Sheban
Published by Roaring Brook Press
1234567
5.08
- Bookroo Rating
Goodreads Rating - 5.0 / 5.0
$17.99
List Price
3-6
Target Age
32
Pages
Picture
Book Type

What's Three Squeezes About

Publisher Summary

Jason Pratt’s Three Squeezes is a celebration of life, love, and the unbreakable bond between parent and child for fans of Nancy Tillman and Pat Zietlow Miller—featuring illustrations by Chris Sheban…

What Kind of Book is Three Squeezes

Quotes from Three Squeezes

  • "As days crept on and years flew by (for days will creep and years will fly), each tear-filled low and cheer-filled high was met with three more squeezes."

Where Does Three Squeezes Excel

Heartstrings

Trusted Reviews & Ratings

The Book Snob Mom
Mom, Avid Reader, Austen Fangirl
1234567
5.0
B is for Bookworm
Human Development Degree, Book-loving aunt
1234567
5.25
Mom of Boys
Three little boys who love books about dragons, whangdoodles and magic.
1234567
5.0

Book Lists That Include Three Squeezes

Book Topics › feelings and emotions
Fabulous Children's Books About Feelings and Emotions
Book Topics › fiction
Children's Books About Fiction
Book Topics › parents
Children's Books About Parents
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Three Squeezes

Who Illustrated Three Squeezes

illustrator
Chris Sheban

Chris Sheban has been awarded three gold and three silver medals by the Society of Illustrators. Some of the books he has illustrated are I Met a Dinosaur by Jan Wahl, Catching the Moon by Myla Goldberg, and What To Do With a Box by Jane Yolen. He also illustrated Someone Like Me by Patricia MacLachlan, also published by Roaring Brook Press.

View Illustrator

What Has Jason Pratt Said About Three Squeezes

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Jason know that you want more details about Three Squeezes!

What Has Chris Sheban Said About Three Squeezes

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Chris know that you want more details about Three Squeezes!

More Books From These Creatives

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Three Squeezes

Book Details

ISBN:
9781250313454
Publication Date:
May 19, 2020

Suggested Links