1 Children's Books About Mail

Updated May. 30, 2019
It Came in the Mail book
#1
It Came in the Mail
Written and illustrated by Ben Clanton
picture book
Recommend Ages: 4-8

From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail—perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea. Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for…and how! But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.

Have a suggestion for a book to add to this list? Send an email to [email protected]!

Join Our Kids Book Club
Learn More