The Definitive Guide to

Bear's Scare

Written and illustrated by Jacob Grant
1234567
5.5
- Bookroo Rating
Goodreads Rating - 4.1 / 5.0
$7.99
List Price
0-3
Target Age
40
Pages
Board
Book Type

What's Bear's Scare About

Publisher Summary

This adorable, quirky board book features a charming odd-couple friendship and is perfect for fans of Peter Brown and Greg Pizzoli. Bear likes to keep his house clean and tidy. In fact, the only thing Bear loves more than cleaning is taking care of his small stuffed friend, Ursa. Then Bear sees a sticky spiderweb . . . and where there’s a web there is certainly a spider! The messy guest must be found, but what Bear and Ursa finally discover might just be an unlikely friend.

What Kind of Book is Bear's Scare

Trusted Reviews & Ratings

B is for Bookworm
Human Development Degree, Book-loving aunt
1234567
5.5

Book Lists That Include Bear's Scare

Book Lists › stuffed animal friends
Splendid Children's Books About Stuffed Animal Friends
Book Lists › spiders
Children's Books About Spiders
Book Lists › friendship
Favorite Children's Books About Friendship

Who Wrote Bear's Scare

author & illustrator
Jacob Grant

Coming soon!

View Author

What Has Jacob Grant Said About Bear's Scare

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Jacob Grant know that we want more details from them about Bear's Scare!

More Books From These Creatives

Bear Out There book
5.5
bears · spiders · friendship · love · adventure
Bear Out There
Through with the Zoo book
5.5
love · personal space · animals
Through with the Zoo
Cat Knit book
4.9
change
Cat Knit

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Bear's Scare

The Little Mouse, the Red Ripe Strawberry, and the Big Hungry Bear book
7.0
food · problem solving · fruit · bears · mice
The Little Mouse, the Red Ripe Strawberry, and the Big Hungry Bear
The Nice Book book
6.1
Unique Books for Baby Shower Gifts · sharing · kindness · being nice · good behavior · friendship · animals · manners
The Nice Book
Bears Are Big book
6.0
animals · opposites · bears
Bears Are Big
Penguin and Pinecone book
6.0
friendship · love · penguins
Penguin and Pinecone
A Little Princess: A Babylit(r) Friendship Primer book
6.0
friendship · self-reliant princesses · princesses
A Little Princess: A Babylit(r) Friendship Primer
My Heart Is Like a Zoo book
5.9
Unique Books for Baby Shower Gifts · animals · the zoo · stuffed animal friends · valentines
My Heart Is Like a Zoo
We are Better Together book
5.8
teamwork · love · friendship
We are Better Together

Book Details

ISBN 10:
1681199947
ISBN 13:
9781681199948
Publication Date:
June 4, 2019