Discover

Company
Bear's Scare Book
Bear's Scare Book
A BookrooView of

Bear's Scare

Written and illustrated by Jacob Grant

Published by Bloomsbury Children's Books

Publisher's Summary

This adorable, quirky board book features a charming odd-couple friendship and is perfect for fans of Peter Brown and Greg Pizzoli. Bear likes to keep his house clean and tidy. In fact, the only thing Bear loves more than cleaning is taking care of his small stuffed friend, Ursa. Then Bear sees a sticky spiderweb . . . and where there's a web there is certainly a spider! The messy guest must be found, but what Bear and Ursa finally discover might just be an unlikely friend.

Topics in Bear's Scare

Details

  • Age Range: 0-3
  • Pages: 40
  • Book Type: picture
  • Publication Date: June 4, 2019
  • ISBN: 1681199947
  • ISBN 13: 978-1681199948
Join Our Kids Book Club
Learn More
BOOKROOVIEWERS

Looks like we don't have any reviews for Bear's Scare yet!

author & illustrator

Jacob Grant

Coming soon!

View Author
Jacob Grant

More books like Bear's Scare

View All ›
To the Sea book
6.7
100 Hidden Gem · making friends · kindness · calming reads for bedtime · problem solving · friendship · being nice · hard work · loneliness
To the Sea
Blue Chameleon book
6.1
colors · making friends · 2019 Picture Book Summer Reading List · shapes
Blue Chameleon
Penguin and Pinecone book
6.0
friendship · love · penguins
Penguin and Pinecone
Bears Are Big book
6.0
animals · opposites · bears
Bears Are Big
The Whale in My Swimming Pool  book
5.8
animals · innovation · problem solving · friendship · whales
The Whale in My Swimming Pool
Best Friends: We Are A Family book
5.8
families · ice cream · rhyming · diversity · friendship · family · love
Best Friends: We Are A Family
We are Better Together book
5.8
teamwork · love · friendship · rhyming
We are Better Together
Too Many Carrots book
5.3
sharing · coping with failure · friendship · carrots
Too Many Carrots