The Definitive Guide to

Bear Out There

Written and illustrated by Jacob Grant
1234567
5.5
- Bookroo Rating
Goodreads Rating - 3.5 / 5.0
$17.99
List Price
3-6
Target Age
40
Pages
Picture
Book Type

What's Bear Out There About

Publisher Summary

Bear and Spider are back in another charming odd-couple friendship story, perfect for fans of Peter Brown and Greg Pizzoli. Bear’s favorite place is inside. He loves sharing his tidy home with his friend Spider. Spider loves the outdoors! When Spider’s kite flies away, Bear must venture out and into the messy forest to help his friend. As their quest in the forest goes from bad to worse, Bear and Spider show readers that being a friend means being there for each other, no matter what.

What Kind of Book is Bear Out There

Trusted Reviews & Ratings

The Notorious RAD
Mom of 1. Wife to 1. #1.
1234567
5.5

Book Lists That Include Bear Out There

Who Wrote Bear Out There

author & illustrator
Jacob Grant

Coming soon!

View Author

What Has Jacob Grant Said About Bear Out There

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Jacob Grant know that we want more details from them about Bear Out There!

More Books From These Creatives

Bear's Scare book
5.5
stuffed animal friends · spiders · bears · friendship · making friends
Bear's Scare
Through with the Zoo book
5.5
love · personal space · animals
Through with the Zoo
Cat Knit book
4.9
change
Cat Knit

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Bear Out There

Madeline book
6.8
Paris · bravery · doctors · illness · female role models · adventure
Madeline
To the Sea book
6.7
making friends · kindness · problem solving · friendship · being nice · hard work · loneliness
To the Sea
Wherever You Go book
6.5
Unique Books for Baby Shower Gifts · being yourself · travel · seasons · adventure · leaving home
Wherever You Go
Baby's First Bank Heist book
6.5
the zoo · silly · adventure · money · pets
Baby's First Bank Heist
The Grizzly Bear Who Lost His GRRRRR! book
6.4
friendship · animals · honesty · bears · teamwork · bullying · making friends · losing
The Grizzly Bear Who Lost His GRRRRR!
Dough Knights and Dragons book
6.3
dragons · baking · friendship · problem solving · activism
Dough Knights and Dragons
Sunk! book
6.3
pirates · friendship · penguins · adventure
Sunk!
The Snatchabook book
6.3
fixing mistakes · friendship · empathy · sharing · forgiveness · reading
The Snatchabook

Book Details

ISBN 10:
1681197456
ISBN 13:
9781681197456
Publication Date:
June 4, 2019