Discover

Company
Bear Out There Book
Bear Out There Book
A BookrooView of

Bear Out There

Written and illustrated by Jacob Grant

Published by Bloomsbury Children's Books

1234567
5.5
Overall

Publisher's Summary

Bear and Spider are back in another charming odd-couple friendship story, perfect for fans of Peter Brown and Greg Pizzoli. Bear's favorite place is inside. He loves sharing his tidy home with his friend Spider. Spider loves the outdoors! When Spider's kite flies away, Bear must venture out and into the messy forest to help his friend. As their quest in the forest goes from bad to worse, Bear and Spider show readers that being a friend means being there for each other, no matter what.

Topics in Bear Out There

Details

  • Age Range: 3-6
  • Pages: 40
  • Book Type: picture
  • Publication Date: June 4, 2019
  • ISBN: 1681197456
  • ISBN 13: 978-1681197456
Join Our Kids Book Club
Learn More
BOOKROOVIEWERS
1234567
5.5
The Notorious RAD
Mom of 1. Wife to 1. #1.

author & illustrator
Jacob Grant

Coming soon!

View Author
Jacob Grant

More books like Bear Out There

This Little Explorer book
6.9
Age 2 · explorers · biography · Best Children's Books by Age · travel · adventure · female role models · journeys · Native Americans · diversity
This Little Explorer
To the Sea book
6.7
Preschool · 100 Hidden Gem · making friends · kindness · calming reads for bedtime · problem solving · friendship · being nice · hard work · loneliness
To the Sea
More Than Balloons book
6.0
Best Children's Books by Age · 100 Hidden Gem · calming reads for bedtime · love · children's books for adults · valentines · babies · parents
More Than Balloons
Bears Are Big book
6.0
animals · opposites · bears
Bears Are Big
Best Friends: We Are A Family book
5.8
families · ice cream · rhyming · diversity · friendship · family · love
Best Friends: We Are A Family
We are Better Together book
5.8
teamwork · love · friendship · rhyming
We are Better Together
How Do You Say I Love You? book
5.8
love · travel · children's books for adults · valentines · diversity · languages
How Do You Say I Love You?
Russell and the Lost Treasure book
5.5
sleuthing · detectives · opposites · adventure
Russell and the Lost Treasure

More books from these creatives

Bear Out There book
5.5
bears · spiders · friendship · love · adventure
Bear Out There
Bear's Scare book
5.5
stuffed animal friends · spiders · bears · friendship · making friends
Bear's Scare
Cat Knit book
5.5
change
Cat Knit