The Definitive Guide to

Bear Out There

Written & illustrated by Jacob Grant
1234567
5.5
- Bookroo Rating
Goodreads Rating - 3.5 / 5.0
$17.99
List Price
3-6
Target Age
40
Pages
Picture
Book Type

What's Bear Out There About

Publisher Summary

Bear and Spider are back in another charming odd-couple friendship story, perfect for fans of Peter Brown and Greg Pizzoli. Bear’s favorite place is inside. He loves sharing his tidy home with his friend Spider. Spider loves the outdoors! When Spider’s kite flies away, Bear must venture out and into the messy forest to help his friend. As their quest in the forest goes from bad to worse, Bear and Spider show readers that being a friend means being there for each other, no matter what.

What Kind of Book is Bear Out There

Video Gallery

Trusted Reviews & Ratings

The Notorious RAD
Mom of 1. Wife to 1. #1.
1234567
5.5

Book Lists That Include Bear Out There

Book Topics › bugs and insects
Great Children's Books About Bugs
Book Topics › fiction
Children's Books About Fiction
Book Topics › spiders
Children's Books About Spiders
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Bear Out There

author & illustrator
Jacob Grant

Jacob Grant writes and illustrates stories for children. Absurd and heartfelt stories.

Originally from Ohio, Jacob now lives in Chicago with his patient wife and two less-than-patient children. When not trying to wrangle these little forces of nature, you’ll most likely find him drawing, painting and writing until something feels story-ish.

View Author

What Has Jacob Grant Said About Bear Out There

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Jacob know that you want more details about Bear Out There! Try tweeting Jacob on twitter (@Jacob_Germs) or messaging Jacob on instagram (@jacobgerms).

More Books by Jacob Grant

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Bear Out There

Book Details

ISBN:
9781681197456
Publication Date:
June 4, 2019

Suggested Links