The Definitive Guide to

Little Witch

Written by Anna Elizabeth Bennett and illustrated by Helen Stone
Published by Sky Pony Press
7-10
Target Age
128
Pages
Chapter
Book Type

What's Little Witch About

Publisher Summary

  • Ideal for fans of Harry Potter, Rick Riordhan’s Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, and Marvel
  • The first of the Little Witch trilogy
  • Delightful mythology tale

This 60th anniversary edition of the classic Little Witch is sure to delight fans of mythology and magic. It follows the adventures of nine-year-old Minx, a little which, who wants to sneak away and go to school. One day, she manages it. The story follows her trials and adventures with her mortal schoolmates and teachers.

What Kind of Book is Little Witch

Themes:
witches

Book Lists That Include Little Witch

Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Little Witch

Who Illustrated Little Witch

illustrator
Helen Stone

Coming soon!

View Illustrator

What Has Anna Elizabeth Bennett Said About Little Witch

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Anna Elizabeth Bennett know that we want more details from them about Little Witch!

What Has Helen Stone Said About Little Witch

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Helen Stone know that we want more details from them about Little Witch!

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Little Witch

Room on the Broom book
5.3
holidays · Halloween · witches · friendship
Room on the Broom
Strega Nona book
5.3
witches · food · cooking · powers · listening
Strega Nona
rain · problem solving · princes · journeys · witches
The Witch's Curse
witches · detectives · magic · silly
Binny Bewitched
Bone Soup book
4.0
Halloween · witches · monsters · cooking · food
Bone Soup
Christmas · witches · Santa Claus
Grandpa's Witched Up Christmas
witches · adventure · cows · magic
One Witch at a Time

Book Details

ISBN 10:
1616089644
ISBN 13:
9781616089641
Publication Date:
August 1, 2013