The Definitive Guide to

Little Witch

Written by Anna Elizabeth Bennett and illustrated by Helen Stone
Published by Sky Pony Press
Goodreads Rating - 4.2 / 5.0
7-10
Target Age
128
Pages
Chapter
Book Type

What's Little Witch About

Publisher Summary

  • Ideal for fans of Harry Potter, Rick Riordhan’s Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, and Marvel
  • The first of the Little Witch trilogy
  • Delightful mythology tale

This 60th anniversary edition of the classic Little Witch is sure to delight fans of mythology and magic. It follows the adventures of nine-year-old Minx, a little which, who wants to sneak away and go to school. One day, she manages it. The story follows her trials and adventures with her mortal schoolmates and teachers.

What Kind of Book is Little Witch

Themes:
witches

Book Lists That Include Little Witch

Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Little Witch

Who Illustrated Little Witch

What Has Anna Elizabeth Bennett Said About Little Witch

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Anna Elizabeth Bennett know that we want more details from them about Little Witch!

What Has Helen Stone Said About Little Witch

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Helen Stone know that we want more details from them about Little Witch!

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Little Witch

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone book
7.0
magic · witches · wizards
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
The Kingdom of Wrenly - 4 Books in 1! book
5.0
journeys · dragons · friendship · princes · fairies · witches · wizards
The Kingdom of Wrenly - 4 Books in 1!
fractured fairy tales · witches · magic
A Dark Descent
siblings · resolving conflict · witches · magic
Heidi Heckelbeck and the Snoopy Spy
witches · princesses · knights · quests
Watch That Witch! #5 (Princess Pulverizer)
getting lost · magic · witches
Heidi Heckelbeck and the Magic Puppy
magic · witches · adventure
Heidi Heckelbeck and the Never-Ending Day
making friends · witches · helping others
The Only Thing Worse Than Witches

Book Details

ISBN 10:
1616089644
ISBN 13:
9781616089641
Publication Date:
August 1, 2013