The Definitive Guide to

Little Witch

Written by Anna Elizabeth Bennett & illustrated by Helen Stone
Published by Sky Pony Press
Goodreads Rating - 4.2 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Oct 24
Aug 1, 2013
Publication Date
128
Pages
7-10
Target Age

What's Little Witch About

Publisher Summary

  • Ideal for fans of Harry Potter, Rick Riordhan’s Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, and Marvel
  • The first of the Little Witch trilogy
  • Delightful mythology tale

This 60th anniversary edition of the classic Little Witch is sure to delight fans of mythology and magic. It follows the adventures of nine-year-old Minx, a little which, who wants to sneak away and go to school. One day, she manages it. The story follows her trials and adventures with her mortal schoolmates and teachers.

What Kind of Book is Little Witch

Book Lists That Include Little Witch

Book Topics › action and adventure
Awesome Children's Books About Adventure
Book Topics › fiction
Children's Books About Fiction
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Little Witch

author
Anna Elizabeth Bennett
Anna Elizabeth Bennett
View Author

Who Illustrated Little Witch

illustrator
Helen Stone
Helen Stone
View Illustrator

What Has Anna Elizabeth Bennett Said About Little Witch

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Anna know that you want more details about Little Witch!

What Has Helen Stone Said About Little Witch

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Helen know that you want more details about Little Witch!

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Little Witch

Book Details

ISBN:
9781616089641
Publication Date:
August 1, 2013
ASIN/ISBN 10:
1616089644

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 48%
Still needs the basics.
Depth Score - 9%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.