Medieval Mayhem
Medieval Mayhem
Goodreads4.3 / 5

Medieval Mayhem

Written and illustrated by Brett Bean
Book #4 in the Zoo Patrol Squad Series
Published by Penguin Workshop
Prices as of Sep 24

What's Medieval Mayhem About

Publisher Summary

Crack the case with the Zoo Patrol Squad in this series of fun graphic novels for young readers filled with zany animals, wild adventures, and unbelievable mysteries. Perfect for fans of Dogman and InvestiGators! Hear ye, hear ye, the Renaissance Faire has come to Wild Zoo Yonder! Penny the Pig and Fennlock Fox are excited for the jousting and fun costumes, until they realize things around the Faire and the zoo are starting to go missing. Suspicious. And mischievous Morry Otter seems to be nervous about the mayhem brought by the Faire. Even more suspicious. Will the Zoo Patrol Squad be able to suit up and solve the case, or will ye olde culprit get away?

What Kind of Book is Medieval Mayhem

Topics

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include Medieval Mayhem

    The Creative Behind the Book

    What Has Brett Bean Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Brett Bean know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Discover All the Books in the Zoo Patrol Squad Series

      Kingdom Caper
      4.3
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Kingdom Caper
      Run, Monster, Run!
      #2 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Run, Monster, Run!
      A New Sheriff in Town
      #3 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      A New Sheriff in Town
      View more

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Medieval Mayhem

      Banana Fox and the Secret Sour Society
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      James Kochalka
      Tide Pool Troubles
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Ashlyn Anstee
      King of the Birds
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Elise Gravel
      Fox & Rabbit
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Beth Ferry, Gergely Dudás
      Mercy Watson to the Rescue
      5.0
      #1 in Series
      Kate DiCamillo, Chris Van Dusen
      Queen of the World!
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Jennifer L. Holm, Matthew Holm
      Super Detectives!
      5.5
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Cale Atkinson
      Fish Feud!
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Kevin Sherry
      Evil Emperor Penguin
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Laura Ellen Anderson
      Sir Ladybug
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Corey R. Tabor

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9780593383384
    Publication Date
    May 31, 2022
    Page Count
    80
    Audience
    Transitional Reader
    Reading Age
    6 - 9 years
    Lib. of Congress (LCCN)
    2021043123
    ASIN/ISBN 10
    0593383389

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 59%

    More than halfway there—keep going!

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Top Contributors
    01
    @elainer
    10

    Bookroo

    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo