Book Series

Little Fox Books

In order from Apples for Little Fox to Little Fox and the Missing Moon
Apples for Little Fox
Little Fox and the Missing Moon
Apples for Little Fox
Apples for Little Fox
Little Fox and the Missing Moon
picture • 32 Pages
Apples for Little Fox
Series
Book #1

Apples for Little Fox

Written and illustrated by Ekaterina Trukhan
3 - 7
Reading age
32
Page count
10
Words per page
Aug 29, 2017
Publication date
Hardcover
$17.99
$16.73

Summary

As Fox investigates the mystery of the missing apples, kids can follow along and solve the mystery on their own! Perfect for fans of Lucy Ladybug and Hey, Duck! Fox loves to read mysteries–he wants to be a detective someday! He goes to the library every morning and collects delicious apples to eat on his way home. But one day, all the apples are missing! What could have happened to them? Fox is so excited to crack his first case. Follow along as he searches for clues and discovers a BIG surprise! In this charming story from newcomer Ekaterina Trukhan, her fresh illustrations draw us into the little world of Fox and his friends.

Little Fox Series

Published from 2017 - 2019
2 books
picture • 32 Pages
Apples for Little Fox
Hardcover
$17.99$16.73
picture • 32 Pages
Little Fox and the Missing Moon
5.5
Series
Hardcover
$17.99$16.73
YearTitlePages
2017Apples for Little Fox32
2019Little Fox and the Missing Moon32

The Creative Behind the Books

Similar Series

    The Bear, the Piano, the Dog, and the Fiddle
    The Bear and the Piano
    Porcupine's Pie
    Woodland Friends
    A Friend for Dragon
    Dragon
    Madame Martine
    Madame Martine
    A Pig, a Fox, and a Box
    Penguin Young Readers
    Goodbye Summer, Hello Autumn
    Kenard Pak's Seasons
    Jasper & Ollie
    Jasper & Ollie
    A Loud Winter's Nap
    Too Many Carrots

Bookroo

Book Clubs

Follow Bookroo