Book Series

The Adventures of Pug Books

In order from Captain Pug to Safari Pug
Captain Pug
Cowboy Pug
Safari Pug
Captain Pug
Cowboy Pug
chapter • 128 Pages
Captain Pug
#1 in Series
Book #1

Captain Pug

Written by Laura James & illustrated by Eglantine Ceulemans
6 - 9
Reading age
128
Page count
31
Words per page
Mar 14, 2017
Publication date
Hardcover
$16.99
$15.80

Summary

On one very ordinary day Pug’s nose knows that breakfast is on its way. And with breakfast, come crumbs - but not just any old crumbs, jam tart crumbs. Jam tarts are Pug’s favorite food, and he loves nothing more than to share them with his best friend, Lady Miranda. But just before Pug can finish the last jam tart, Lady Miranda picks him up and whisks him away for a sea-faring adventure. Unfortunately for Pug, it turns out that water may be his biggest fear! To avoid the water, Pug takes a well-timed snack break. But when his brief respite takes an unexpected turn, Pug will have to find his true Captain self and steer a path back home. This delightful story of friendship is perfect for fans of Diva and Flea.

The Adventures of Pug Series

Published from 2017 - 2018
3 books
chapter • 128 Pages
Captain Pug
Hardcover
$16.99$15.80
chapter • 128 Pages
Cowboy Pug
#2 in Series
Paperback
$6.99$6.50
chapter • 112 Pages
Safari Pug
#3 in Series
Paperback
$6.99$6.50
Year#TitlePages
20171Captain Pug128
20172Cowboy Pug128
20183Safari Pug112

The Creatives Behind the Books

Similar Series

    The First Misadventure
    The Chicken Squad
    The Adventures of Captain Underpants
    Captain Underpants
    Camp Daze
    Bad Kitty Chapter
    Sparks!: A Graphic Novel
    Sparks!
    Cat Crusader
    Max Meow
    Frankie Pickle and the Closet of Doom
    Frankie Pickle
    Stuck Together
    Pea, Bee, & Jay
    The Stratford Zoo Midnight Revue Presents Macbeth
    Stratford Zoo

Bookroo

Book Clubs

Follow Bookroo