Erin Hunter


Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of animals and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. As well as having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich, mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is the author of the Warriors, Seekers, Survivors, and Bravelands series. She lives in the UK. Visit her online at

Most Popular Erin Hunter Books

All Erin Hunter Books

Warriors Super Edition Book Series

Warriors: The Broken Code Book Series

Bravelands Book Series

Warriors: The Prophecies Begin Book Series


Laszlo Kubinyi
Julia Green

Personal Info

Books Stats


Most Recent Book

Erin Hunter
Chapter book
Add to list

Highest Rated Book

Official Website