The Definitive Guide to

Baby Builders

Written by Elissa Haden Guest and illustrated by Hiroe Nakata
Goodreads Rating - 2.0 / 5.0
$17.99
List Price
3-5
Target Age
32
Pages
Picture
Book Type

What's Baby Builders About

Publisher Summary

Caution: Babies at Work! These babies are busy building a wonderful playhouse in this bustling picture book for fans of Mighty, Mighty Construction Site.

Wearing their hard hats, safety goggles, and work boots, a team of toddlers are busy building away. Using excavators, shovels, and bulldozers, they are hard at work making their perfect playhouse blueprint come to life. Jaunty rhyme perfectly complements the playful and bouncing illustrations in this kid pleaser.

Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Baby Builders

Who Illustrated Baby Builders

What Has Elissa Haden Guest Said About Baby Builders

Nothing yet! 馃し You should let Elissa Haden Guest know that we want more details from them about Baby Builders!

What Has Hiroe Nakata Said About Baby Builders

Nothing yet! 馃し You should let Hiroe Nakata know that we want more details from them about Baby Builders!

More Books From These Creatives

Two Is for Twins book
5.0
twins 路 siblings 路 silly
Two Is for Twins
All of Baby, Nose to Toes book
4.8
parenting 路 babies 路 the body 路 growing up
All of Baby, Nose to Toes
picture book
One More Hug
babies 路 shoes 路 adventure
Baby Shoes (padded board book)
camping
Duck Tents

Book Details

ISBN 10:
0525552707
ISBN 13:
9780525552703
Publication Date:
May 19, 2020