The Definitive Guide to

Dragons from Mars Go to School

Written by Deborah Aronson & illustrated by Colin Jack
Published by HarperCollins
Goodreads Rating - 3.5 / 5.0
$17.99
List Price
4-8
Target Age
32
Pages
Picture
Book Type
Add to list

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

A funny and rhythmic picture book about two unexpected schoolmates from outer space—perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos The dragons from Mars are headed to school. But when Molly and Fred arrive at the classroom door, they realize life at school might come with some challenges. Will Nathaniel’s larger-than-most pals fit in with the rest of his class? This Seussian tale about dragons who settle on Earth to join their human friend at school is a pure delight. Don’t miss Molly, Fred, and Nathaniel’s first adventure: Dragons from Mars!

What Kind of Book is Dragons from Mars Go to School

Book Lists That Include Dragons from Mars Go to School

Book Topics › school
Children's Books About School
Book Topics › fiction
Children's Books About Fiction
Book Topics › mythical creatures
Children's Books About Mythical Creatures
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Dragons from Mars Go to School

author
Deborah Aronson

Deborah Aronson is a writer of stories in rhyme. She is the author of Dragons from Mars and Where’s My Tushy? Deborah is a retired social worker and lives with her husband in Michigan.

View Author

Who Illustrated Dragons from Mars Go to School

illustrator
Colin Jack

Colin Jack is originally from Vancouver, Canada, and has illustrated several children’s books. He currently works at DreamWorks Animation as a story artist and character designer and lives in the Bay Area with his wife and two sons.

View Illustrator

What Has Deborah Aronson Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Deborah know that you want more details about Dragons from Mars Go to School!

What Has Colin Jack Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Colin know that you want more details about Dragons from Mars Go to School!

More Books From These Creatives

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Dragons from Mars Go to School

Book Details

ISBN:
9780062368515
Publication Date:
June 18, 2019
ASIN/ISBN 10:
0062368516

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 55%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 12%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.