Dragons from Mars Go to School
Dragons from Mars Go to School
3.6/5
Goodreads

Dragons from Mars Go to School

Written by Deborah Aronson & illustrated by Colin Jack
Book #2 in the Dragons from Mars Series
Hardcover
$17.99
$16.73
4 - 8
Reading age
32
Page count
Jun 18, 2019
Publication date

Buy from other retailers

AmazonBookshop

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

A funny and rhythmic picture book about two unexpected schoolmates from outer space—perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos The dragons from Mars are headed to school. But when Molly and Fred arrive at the classroom door, they realize life at school might come with some challenges. Will Nathaniel’s larger-than-most pals fit in with the rest of his class? This Seussian tale about dragons who settle on Earth to join their human friend at school is a pure delight. Don’t miss Molly, Fred, and Nathaniel’s first adventure: Dragons from Mars!

What Kind of Book is Dragons from Mars Go to School

Topics

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creatives Behind the Book

    What Has Deborah Aronson Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Deborah Aronson know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    What Has Colin Jack Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Colin Jack know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    More Books From These Creatives

      picture • 32 Pages
      1 Zany Zoo
      5.8
      Lori Degman, Colin Jack
      picture • 115 Pages
      Hello, Nebulon!
      #1 in Series
      Ray O’Ryan, Colin Jack
      board • 30 Pages
      If You Happen to Have a Dinosaur
      Linda Bailey, Colin Jack
      chapter • 192 Pages
      Two Dogs in a Trench Coat Go to School
      Julie Falatko, Colin Jack
      Select type • 32 Pages
      The Blunders: A Counting Catastrophe!
      4.3
      Christina Soontornvat, Colin Jack
      picture • 32 Pages
      Noah Noasaurus
      4.0
      Elaine Kiely Kearns, Colin Jack
      chapter • 304 Pages
      Gnome-a-geddon
      Kari Anne Holt, Colin Jack
      picture • 48 Pages
      That's Not Bunny!
      2.0
      Chris Barton, Colin Jack
      View more

    Discover All the Books in the Dragons from Mars Series

      picture • 32 Pages
      Dragons from Mars
      4.4
      #1 in Series
      Dragons from Mars

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      picture • 32 Pages
      Gold Star for Zog
      Julia Donaldson, Axel Scheffler
      picture • 32 Pages
      Do Not Bring Your Dragon to Recess
      Julie Gassman, Andy Elkerton
      picture • 32 Pages
      Once Upon a Christmas
      picture • 32 Pages
      The Paper Bag Princess
      5.8
      Robert Munsch, Michael Martchenko
      picture • 32 Pages
      The Dragon and the Nibblesome Knight
      5.6
      Elli Woollard, Benji Davies
      picture • 32 Pages
      Sloppy Takes the Plunge
      5.5
      Series
      Sean Julian
      picture • 32 Pages
      Evermore Dragon
      5.5
      Randy Cecil
      picture • 32 Pages
      Zog and the Flying Doctors
      Julia Donaldson, Axel Scheffler
      picture • 32 Pages
      The Night Dragon
      Naomi Howarth
      picture • 32 Pages
      My Big, Dumb, Invisible Dragon
      Birgitta Sif, Angie Lucas

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9780062368515
    Publication Date
    June 18, 2019
    Publisher
    HarperCollins
    Page Count
    32
    Audience
    Picture
    Reading Age
    4 - 8 years

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 75%

    This page is starting to look fantastic!

    Depth Score - 12%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Top Contributors
    01
    @iheartbooks
    5

    Bookroo

    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo