Discover

Company
Dragons from Mars Go to School Book
Dragons from Mars Go to School Book
A BookrooView of

Dragons from Mars Go to School

Written by Deborah Aronson and illustrated by Colin Jack

Published by HarperCollins

Publisher's Summary

A funny and rhythmic picture book about two unexpected schoolmates from outer space—perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos The dragons from Mars are headed to school. But when Molly and Fred arrive at the classroom door, they realize life at school might come with some challenges. Will Nathaniel’s larger-than-most pals fit in with the rest of his class? This Seussian tale about dragons who settle on Earth to join their human friend at school is a pure delight. Don’t miss Molly, Fred, and Nathaniel’s first adventure: Dragons from Mars!

Topics in Dragons from Mars Go to School

Details

  • Age Range: 4-8
  • Pages: 32
  • Book Type: picture
  • Publication Date: June 18, 2019
  • ISBN: 0062368516
  • ISBN 13: 9780062368515
Join Our Kids Book Club
Learn More
BOOKROOVIEWERS

Looks like we don't have any reviews for Dragons from Mars Go to School yet!

author
Deborah Aronson

Coming soon!

View Author
Deborah Aronson
illustrator
Colin Jack

Colin Jack is originally from Vancouver, Canada, and has illustrated several children’s books. He currently works at DreamWorks Animation as a story artist and character designer and lives in the Bay Area with his wife and two sons.

View Illustrator
Colin Jack

More books like Dragons from Mars Go to School

View All ›
Dough Knights and Dragons book
6.3
100 Hidden Gem · dragons · baking · friendship · 2019 Picture Book Summer Reading List · problem solving · activism
Dough Knights and Dragons
The Truth About My Unbelievable School . . . book
5.8
starting school · making friends · school · adventure · mystery
The Truth About My Unbelievable School . . .
The Storybook Knight book
5.8
calming reads for bedtime · reading · 2019 Picture Book Summer Reading List · dragons · being nice · kindness · knights
The Storybook Knight
Mrs. Gorski I Think I Have the Wiggle Fidgets book
5.5
disabilities · school · good behavior · hard work
Mrs. Gorski I Think I Have the Wiggle Fidgets
Ta-Da! book
5.0
princesses · magic · teamwork · imagination · being yourself · dragons · wizard · being bossy · competition · mischief · trying new things
Ta-Da!
King Jack and the Dragon Board Book book
5.0
dragons · bedtime · imagination
King Jack and the Dragon Board Book
The Language of Spells book
5.0
friendship · mystery · dragons · magic
The Language of Spells
dragons · reading · bravery
The Book Dragon