Dragons from Mars Go to School
Dragons from Mars Go to School
Goodreads3.6 / 5
The Definitive Guide to

Dragons from Mars Go to School

Written by Deborah Aronson & illustrated by Colin Jack
Published by HarperCollins
Prices as of Sep 23

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

A funny and rhythmic picture book about two unexpected schoolmates from outer space—perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos The dragons from Mars are headed to school. But when Molly and Fred arrive at the classroom door, they realize life at school might come with some challenges. Will Nathaniel’s larger-than-most pals fit in with the rest of his class? This Seussian tale about dragons who settle on Earth to join their human friend at school is a pure delight. Don’t miss Molly, Fred, and Nathaniel’s first adventure: Dragons from Mars!

What Kind of Book is Dragons from Mars Go to School

Topics

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creatives Behind the Book

    What Has Deborah Aronson Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Deborah Aronson know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    What Has Colin Jack Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Colin Jack know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      Do Not Take Your Dragon on a Field Trip
      3.8
      Julie Gassman, Andy Elkerton
      Do Not Bring Your Dragon to Recess
      Julie Gassman, Andy Elkerton
      Gold Star for Zog
      Julia Donaldson, Axel Scheffler
      The Paper Bag Princess
      5.8
      Robert Munsch, Michael Martchenko
      Have You Seen My Dragon?
      5.8
      Steve Light
      The Dragon and the Nibblesome Knight
      5.6
      Elli Woollard, Benji Davies
      Dragons: Father and Son
      5.5
      Alexandre Lacroix, Ronan Badel
      Dragons Love Tacos 2
      5.3
      Adam Rubin, Daniel Salmieri
      Dragons Love Tacos
      5.1
      Adam Rubin, Daniel Salmieri
      The Book Dragon
      5.1
      Kell Andrews, Éva Chatelain

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9780062368515
    Publication Date
    June 18, 2019
    Page Count
    32
    Reading Age
    4 - 8 years
    ASIN/ISBN 10
    0062368516

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 51%

    More than halfway there—keep going!

    Depth Score - 12%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.