Mary Engelbreit's Nursery and Fairy Tales Collection
Mary Engelbreit's Nursery and Fairy Tales Collection
Bookroo3.0 / 7Goodreads4.5 / 5
The Definitive Guide to

Mary Engelbreit's Nursery and Fairy Tales Collection

Written and illustrated by Mary Engelbreit
Published by HarperCollins
Prices as of Jun 19
  • Publication Date
    Apr 29, 2014
  • Pages

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

This charming storybook treasury from New York Times bestselling artist Mary Engelbreit features twenty time-honored nursery and fairy tales brought together for the first time ever in this collection. Rendered in Mary’s signature style, this enchanting selection of childhood classics has been specially chosen from Mary Engelbreit’s Nursery Tales and Mary Engelbreit’s Fairy Tales. With so many delightful illustrations to pore over, readers of all ages will be enchanted by the magical world created here. The full list of stories included in the collection: Goldilocks and the Three Bears, The Three Little Pigs, Little Red Riding Hood, The Emperor’s New Clothes, Hansel and Gretel, The City Mouse and the Country Mouse, Jack and the Beanstalk, The Gingerbread Boy, The Little Red Hen, The Ugly Duckling, Cinderella, Aladdin, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, The Frog Prince, The Little Mermaid, The Princess and the Pea, Rapunzel, Thumbelina, Rumpelstiltskin, and Sleeping Beauty.

What Kind of Book is Mary Engelbreit's Nursery and Fairy Tales Collection



Book Lists That Include This Book

The Creative Behind the Book

What Has Mary Engelbreit Said About This Book

Nothing yet! You should let Mary Engelbreit know that you want to hear from them about their book.

Book Details

Publication Date
April 29, 2014
Reading Age
4 - 8 years

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 48%

Still needs the basics.

Depth Score - 9%

Just the barebones.

Improve this page

Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.