The Definitive Guide to

My Teacher Is a Robot

Written & illustrated by Jeffrey Brown
Goodreads Rating - 2.7 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Sep 19
$17.99
Retail Price
$15.29
Bookshop
$11.99
used $2.33
Amazon
Jun 25, 2019
Publication Date
40
Pages
3-7
Target Age

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes an imaginative picture book about a kid whose creative outlook has everyone at school seeing the world through new eyes. Perfect for fans of The Adventures of Beekle and The Most Magnificent Thing. Fred does not want to go to school because it’s boring. Especially since he thinks his teacher is a robot. If only Fred could imagine a way for his day to be more exciting… An inventively funny picture book that celebrates the boundlessness of a child’s imagination and celebrates the teachers, families, and friends who get wrapped up in their fantastic worlds.

What Kind of Book is My Teacher Is a Robot

Book Lists That Include My Teacher Is a Robot

Book Topics › inventions
Children's Books About Inventions
Book Topics › school
Children's Books About School
Book Topics › African Americans
Children's Books About African Americans
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote My Teacher Is a Robot

author & illustrator
Jeffrey Brown

Jeffrey Brown is the <i>New York Times </i>bestselling author of numerous Star Wars books, including <i>Darth Vader and Son </i>and the Jedi Academy series. He is also the author of the middle-grade Lucy and Andy Neanderthal series. Jeffrey lives in Chicago with his wife and sons.<br/><br/>jeffreybrowncomics.com

View Author

What Has Jeffrey Brown Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Jeffrey know that you want more details about My Teacher Is a Robot!

More Books by Jeffrey Brown

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked My Teacher Is a Robot

Book Details

ISBN:
9780553534511
Publication Date:
June 25, 2019
ASIN/ISBN 10:
0553534513
Lexile® Level:
GN510L

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 59%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.