Penguin & Tiny Shrimp Don't Do Bedtime!
Penguin & Tiny Shrimp Don't Do Bedtime!
4.5/7
Bookroo
4.1/5
Goodreads

Penguin & Tiny Shrimp Don't Do Bedtime!

Illustrated by Charles Santoso
Hardcover
$17.99
$16.97
4 - 8
Reading age
32
Page count
6
Words per page
~140L
Lexile measure
May 8, 2018
Publication date

Buy from other retailers

AmazonBookshop

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Penguin and Tiny Shrimp will charm, amuse, but never put you to sleep in this meta bedtime tale in the vein of Goodnight Already.Penguin and Tiny Shrimp DO NOT have a bedtime story to share with you. There are no soft beds or cozy covers here. There are fireworks! And shark-infested waters!!This book will never make you sleepy. Not at all. Not even a little. . .

What Kind of Book is Penguin & Tiny Shrimp Don't Do Bedtime!

Topics

bedtimebirdspenguinssea creaturesmarine lifebedtime and dreams

Reviews

Book Lists That Include This Book

The Creative Behind the Book

What Has Charles Santoso Said About This Book

Nothing yet! Let Charles Santoso know that you want to hear from them about their book.

More Books by Charles Santoso

    chapter • 208 Pages
    A Boy Called Bat
    6.8
    #1 in Series
    Elana K. Arnold, Charles Santoso
    picture • 40 Pages
    Ida, Always
    6.0
    Caron Levis, Charles Santoso
    picture • 40 Pages
    Dandy
    5.5
    Ame Dyckman, Charles Santoso
    picture • 40 Pages
    This Way, Charlie
    5.5
    Caron Levis, Charles Santoso
    chapter • 224 Pages
    Wishtree
    Katherine Applegate, Charles Santoso
    chapter • 288 Pages
    Odder
    Katherine Applegate, Charles Santoso
    picture • 40 Pages
    I Will Read to You: A Story about Books, Bedtime, and Monsters
    Gideon Sterer, Charles Santoso
    picture • 40 Pages
    Feathers Together
    Caron Levis, Charles Santoso
    picture • 32 Pages
    The Bookstore Cat
    Charles Santoso
    picture • 32 Pages
    Peanut Butter & Brains: A Zombie Culinary Tale
    Joe McGee, Charles Santoso
    picture • 40 Pages
    Snurtch
    Sean Ferrell, Charles Santoso
    picture • 40 Pages
    Dragons Get Colds Too
    4.8
    Rebecca Roan, Charles Santoso
    View more

Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

    picture • 32 Pages
    Grumpy Pants
    4.5
    Claire Messer
    picture • 32 Pages
    Inky the Octopus
    Erin Guendelsberger
    picture • 32 Pages
    Penguin Problems
    5.0
    Series
    Jory John, Lane Smith
    picture • 32 Pages
    Noisy Night
    4.8
    Mac Barnett, Brian Biggs
    picture • 32 Pages
    How to Put Your Parents to Bed
    Mylisa Larsen, Babette Cole
    picture • 32 Pages
    The Octopuppy
    4.6
    Series
    Martin McKenna
    picture • 32 Pages
    Help Wanted, Must Love Books
    4.6
    Janet Sumner Johnson, Courtney Dawson
    picture • 32 Pages
    Five Flying Penguins
    Barbara Barbieri McGrath, Stephanie Fizer Coleman
    picture • 32 Pages
    Also an Octopus
    4.4
    Maggie Tokuda-Hall
    picture • 32 Pages
    Bedtime in the Forest
    Kazuo Iwamura

Book Details

ISBN
9780062491534
Publication Date
May 8, 2018
Publisher
Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Page Count
32
Words Per Page
6
Audience
Picture
Reading Age
4 - 8 years
Est. Lexile® Level
~140L
Est. Fountas & Pinnell Level
~E
ATOS® Book Level
1.4
Accelerated Reader® Points
0.5
Accelerated Reader Quiz
195143
Accelerated Reader Interest Level
LG

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 45%

Still needs the basics.

Depth Score - 15%

Just the barebones.

Improve this page

Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

Bookroo

Book Clubs

Follow Bookroo