Book Series

Fangbone! Books

In order from Third-Grade Barbarian to The Birthday Party of Dread
Third-Grade Barbarian
The Egg of Misery
The Birthday Party of Dread
Third-Grade Barbarian
The Egg of Misery
chapter • 128 Pages
Third-Grade Barbarian
#1 in Series
Graphic Nov.
Book #1

Third-Grade Barbarian

Written and illustrated by Michael Rex
7 - 9
Reading age
128
Page count
31
Words per page
Jan 5, 2012
Publication date
Paperback
$7.99
$7.43

Summary

As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants!Eastwood Elementary has a new student, and he’s nothing like the other kids in 3G. Fangbone is a barbarian warrior from another world! And he’s been charged with the task of keeping a deadly weapon from Skullbania’s vilest villain, Venomous Drool. Can Fangbone’s new classmates team up to help him triumph over hound-snakes, lava-ferrets, and his first pop quiz?

Fangbone! Series

Published from 2012 - 2012
3 books
chapter • 128 Pages
Third-Grade Barbarian
#1 in Series
Graphic Nov.
Paperback
$7.99$7.43
chapter • 128 Pages
The Egg of Misery
#2 in Series
Graphic Nov.
Prebound-Sewn
$18.80$17.48
chapter • 128 Pages
The Birthday Party of Dread
#3 in Series
Graphic Nov.
Paperback
$5.99$5.57
Year#TitlePages
20121Third-Grade Barbarian128
20122The Egg of Misery128
20123The Birthday Party of Dread128

The Creative Behind the Books

Similar Series

    King of the Birds
    Arlo & Pips
    Mr. Corbett Is in Orbit!
    My Weird School Graphic Novel
    Lunch Walks Among Us
    Franny K. Stein, Mad Scientist
    Heidi Heckelbeck Has a Secret
    Heidi Heckelbeck
    Sir Ladybug
    Sir Ladybug
    Agent Moose
    Agent Moose
    Fish Feud!
    Squidding Around
    Banana Fox and the Secret Sour Society
    Banana Fox

Bookroo

Book Clubs

Follow Bookroo