Book Series

Mary Poppins Books

In order from Mary Poppins to Mary Poppins in the Park
Mary Poppins
Mary Poppins Comes Back
Mary Poppins Opens the Door
Mary Poppins in the Park
Mary Poppins

Table of Contents

Mary Poppins Series

Published from 2006 - 2015
4 books

In-universe Books

1 books

The Creatives Behind the Books

Similar Series

    Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
    Harry Potter
    The Magician's Nephew
    Chronicles of Narnia
    The Bad Beginning
    A Series of Unfortunate Events
    Demigods & Magicians: Percy and Annabeth Meet the Kanes
    Percy Jackson
    City Spies
    City Spies
    Pack of Dorks
    Pack of Dorks
    The Newspaper Club
    Newspaper Club
    Over Sea, Under Stone
    Dark Is Rising
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Learn More
As low as $17.95 / month


Book Clubs

Follow Bookroo