Rosewood Chronicles Books

What's Rosewood Chronicles About

 YouTube star Connie Glynn is back with the sparkling follow-up to Undercover Princess, which Kirkus described as “Cinderella meets Mean Girls while at Hogwarts.”

Lottie Pumpkin never expected to become a royal during her first year at Rosewood Hall.

But now that she and secret princess Ellie Wolfe’s fates have been inextricably entwined by the dramatic events of the last school year, they’re both just hoping for a peaceful return to Rosewood.

The ivy-covered walls of Rosewood tend to hold secrets, though—and when students start being targeted by members of the mysterious undercover society Leviathan, Lottie and Ellie must find the culprit before the danger threatens to close down the one place where they both feel at home.

A new princess, an old enemy—readers will devour this captivating sequel, perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Shannon Hale.

Rosewood Chronicles Books in Order

Who Wrote The Rosewood Chronicles Books

author
Connie Glynn

Connie Glynn has always loved writing. She wrote her first story when she was six, with her mum at a typewriter acting as her scribe. This passion for stories has never left her, and Connie recently finished her degree in film theory. It was at university that Connie started her hugely successful YouTube channel, Noodlerella. There Connie vlogs about her passions, which include comics, cartoons, impressions, video games, cosplay, and all things cute. Connie’s channel has nearly one million subscribers and over 88 million views.

View Author
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo
Princess in Practice - Book #2
Written by Connie Glynn
chapter book
Recommend Ages: 8-12

 YouTube star Connie Glynn is back with the sparkling follow-up to Undercover Princess, which Kirkus described as “Cinderella meets Mean Girls while at Hogwarts.”

Lottie Pumpkin never expected to become a royal during her first year at Rosewood Hall.

But now that she and secret princess Ellie Wolfe’s fates have been inextricably entwined by the dramatic events of the last school year, they’re both just hoping for a peaceful return to Rosewood.

The ivy-covered walls of Rosewood tend to hold secrets, though—and when students start being targeted by members of the mysterious undercover society Leviathan, Lottie and Ellie must find the culprit before the danger threatens to close down the one place where they both feel at home.

A new princess, an old enemy—readers will devour this captivating sequel, perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Shannon Hale.

    Suggested Links