Book Series

Twelve Nights Books

In order from Twelve Nights to The Last Weave
Twelve Nights
The Last Weave
Twelve Nights
Twelve Nights
The Last Weave
chapter • 320 Pages
Twelve Nights
5.5
#1 in Series
Book #1

Twelve Nights

Written by Andrew Zurcher
10 - 13
Reading age
320
Page count
Feb 16, 2021
Publication date
Hardcover
$17.99
$16.73

Summary

A magical tale of imagination, adventure, and the power of storytelling, perfect for fans of The Golden Compass and A Wrinkle in Time. Kay’s father has gone missing on Christmas Eve! And when Kay and her sister Ell go to his office, everyone he works with claims never to have heard of him. So later that evening, when Kay wakes up to find two mysterious strangers outside her bedroom window, talking about her father and looking for the last remnants of his existence, she demands to know what’s happened to her dad. The two strangers, Flip and Will, are wraiths, on a mission to bring Kay and Ell’s father to their world–the world of woven stories and grand imagination that their father has spent his career studying. Only things in that world have gone very wrong, and the Bride of Bithynia, the only being who can set things right, is nowhere to be found. Can Kay and Ell find their father and join Flip and Will in a centuries-old battle to save the world? Debut author Andrew Zurcher has created a world as captivating as Lyra’s Oxford and Alice’s Wonderland in this spellbinding quest of a novel. Praise for Twelve Nights * Debut author Zurcher writes with surety and panache . . . a superb adventure. –Booklist, STARRED REVIEW One for the bookshelf of any fantasy enthusiast. –Kirkus Reviews

Primary Tags

journeys and voyagesmissing personsstorytelling

Twelve Nights Series

Published from 2021 - 2021
2 books
chapter • 320 Pages
Twelve Nights
Hardcover
$17.99$16.73
chapter • 288 Pages
The Last Weave
#2 in Series
Hardcover
$17.99$16.73
Year#TitlePages
20211Twelve Nights320
20212The Last Weave288

The Creative Behind the Books

Similar Series

    The Red Pyramid
    Kane Chronicles
    The Wishmakers
    Wishmakers
    Peter and the Starcatchers
    Starcatchers
    Misfits
    Royal Academy Rebels
    Where the Mountain Meets the Moon
    Where the Mountain Meets the Moon
    The Bad Beginning
    A Series of Unfortunate Events
    Fablehaven
    Fablehaven
    Withering-by-Sea
    Stella Montgomery

Bookroo

Book Clubs

Follow Bookroo