The Definitive Guide to

The Little Pioneer

Written and illustrated by Adam Hancher
Goodreads Rating - 3.9 / 5.0
$17.99
List Price
4-8
Target Age
32
Pages
Picture
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder’s Little House books, this picture book about one little girl’s journey westward is engaging and appropriate for younger readers.

Children of all ages will be captivated by one brave girl’s adventures come to life as she relates the challenges, excitement, and dangers of the American frontier. Filled with drama and gorgeous, evocative illustrations, this first-person tale is a testament to the determination, solidarity, and courage of the early pioneers, each chasing their own American Dream.

What Kind of Book is The Little Pioneer

Book Lists That Include The Little Pioneer

Book Lists › bravery
Bold Children's Books About Bravery
Book Lists › America
Children's Books About America
Book Lists › explorers
Children's Books About Explorers
Book Lists › adventure
Awesome Children's Books About Adventure
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote The Little Pioneer

author & illustrator
Adam Hancher View Author

What Has Adam Hancher Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Adam Hancher know that we want more details from them about The Little Pioneer!

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

Madeline book
6.8
Paris · bravery · doctors · illness · female role models · adventure
Madeline
Wherever You Go book
6.5
Unique Books for Baby Shower Gifts · being yourself · travel · seasons · adventure · leaving home
Wherever You Go
Baby's First Bank Heist book
6.5
the zoo · silly · adventure · money · pets
Baby's First Bank Heist
Sunk! book
6.3
pirates · friendship · penguins · adventure
Sunk!
Off & Away book
6.3
courage · explorers · adventure · problem solving
Off & Away
Harold and the Purple Crayon book
6.1
imagination · innovation · art · adventure · crayons
Harold and the Purple Crayon
Wolf Won't Bite book
6.0
fractured fairy tales · adventure · wolves · pigs
Wolf Won't Bite
Everything & Everywhere book
6.0
Unique Books for Baby Shower Gifts · journeys · adventure · the world
Everything & Everywhere

Book Details

ISBN 10:
1524717924
ISBN 13:
9781524717926
Publication Date:
January 2, 2018