The Definitive Guide to

The Tragical Tale of Birdie Bloom

Written by Temre Beltz
Published by HarperCollins
Goodreads Rating - 4.1 / 5.0
$16.99
List Price
8-12
Target Age
368
Pages
Chapter
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

A hilarious and heartwarming stand-alone middle grade debut, The Tragical Tale of Birdie Bloom is a whimsically fractured fairy tale perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Adam Gidwitz. In the fairy-tale kingdom of Wanderly, everyone has a role. Birdie Bloom is a Tragical—an orphan doomed to an unhappy ending. Agnes Prunella Crunch is a witch. The wicked kind. In Wanderly, a meeting between a witch and a Tragical can only end one way: tragically. But with the help of some mysterious Winds, a few wayward letters, and a very unusual book, the two might just form the kingdom’s unlikeliest friendship—and together, rewrite their story into one that isn’t very Tragical at all.

What Kind of Book is The Tragical Tale of Birdie Bloom

Book Lists That Include The Tragical Tale of Birdie Bloom

Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote The Tragical Tale of Birdie Bloom

What Has Temre Beltz Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Temre know that you want more details about The Tragical Tale of Birdie Bloom!

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

Book Details

ISBN 10:
0062835831
ISBN 13:
9780062835833
Publication Date:
March 26, 2019

Suggested Links