Tow Truck Joe
Tow Truck Joe
Bookroo4.0 / 7Goodreads3.5 / 5
The Definitive Guide to

Tow Truck Joe

Written by June Sobel & illustrated by Patrick Corrigan
Part of the Tow Truck Joe Book Series
Published by HMH Books
Prices as of Jul 28

What's Tow Truck Joe About

Publisher Summary

Joe the Tow and his pup, Patch, are on the go—and always there for a car or truck in need—in this rhyming board book sure to appeal to fans of Little Blue Truck and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site! One for all! All for one! We can fix it! Let’s have fun! Welcome to Drivedale, a busy little town full of cars and trucks to meet! Joe the Tow and Patch the Pup are there twenty-four hours a day to help friends in need and keep everyone rolling along smoothly. When a cookie-crumbling fender-bender brings traffic to a halt, Joe knows just how to turn the sticky situation into a delicious solution: by working together!

What Kind of Book is Tow Truck Joe

Topics

Reviews

Book Lists That Include Tow Truck Joe

The Creatives Behind the Book

What Has June Sobel Said About This Book

Nothing yet! You should let June Sobel know that you want to hear from them about their book.

What Has Patrick Corrigan Said About This Book

Nothing yet! You should let Patrick Corrigan know that you want to hear from them about their book.

Discover All the Books in the Tow Truck Joe Series

    Tow Truck Joe
    4.0
    Tow Truck Joe
    Trick-or-Treat with Tow Truck Joe
    Trick-or-Treat with Tow Truck Joe
    See All Books

Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Tow Truck Joe

    Little Blue Truck
    6.4
    Alice Schertle, Jill McElmurry
    Truck, Truck, Goose!
    5.0
    Tammi Sauer, Zoe Waring
    The Little Engine That Could
    4.6
    Watty Piper, George Hauman, Doris Hauman
    Rainbow Fish to the Rescue!
    4.0
    Marcus Pfister
    Truck Stuck
    Sallie Wolf, Andy Robert Davies
    Trucker and Train
    Hannah Stark, Bob Kolar
    The Whale in My Swimming Pool
    5.8
    Joyce Wan
    Oh No, George!
    5.5
    Chris Haughton
    Here Come the Helpers
    5.4
    Leslie Kimmelman, Barbara Bakos
    Too Many Carrots
    5.3
    Katy Hudson

Book Details

ISBN
9780358361367
Publication Date
October 20, 2020
Reading Age
1 - 3 years
ASIN/ISBN 10
0358361362

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 55%

More than halfway there—keep going!

Depth Score - 15%

Just the barebones.

Improve this page

Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.