The Definitive Guide to

Tow Truck Joe

Written by June Sobel and illustrated by Patrick Corrigan
Published by HMH Books
1234567
4.0
- Bookroo Rating
Goodreads Rating - 3.5 / 5.0
$7.99
List Price
1-3
Target Age
30
Pages
Board
Book Type

What's Tow Truck Joe About

Publisher Summary

Joe the Tow and his pup, Patch, are on the go—and always there for a car or truck in need—in this rhyming board book sure to appeal to fans of Little Blue Truck and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site!

One for all! All for one!
We can fix it! Let’s have fun!

Welcome to Drivedale, a busy little town full of cars and trucks to meet! Joe the Tow and Patch the Pup are there twenty-four hours a day to help friends in need and keep everyone rolling along smoothly. When a cookie-crumbling fender-bender brings traffic to a halt, Joe knows just how to turn the sticky situation into a delicious solution: by working together!

What Kind of Book is Tow Truck Joe

Trusted Reviews & Ratings

The Goodfather
Husband. Father. Children's Book Critic Extraordinaire:)
1234567
4.0

Book Lists That Include Tow Truck Joe

Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Tow Truck Joe

Who Illustrated Tow Truck Joe

What Has June Sobel Said About Tow Truck Joe

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let June know that you want more details about Tow Truck Joe!

What Has Patrick Corrigan Said About Tow Truck Joe

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Patrick know that you want more details about Tow Truck Joe!

Discover All the Books in the Tow Truck Joe Series

More Books From These Creatives

The Goodnight Train book
June Sobel, Laura Huliska-Beith
Board book
4.8
If I Were a Park Ranger book
Catherine Stier, Patrick Corrigan
Picture book
Save the Day for ADA May book
Elizabeth Dale, Patrick Corrigan
Picture book
The Goodnight Train Rolls On! (Board Book) book
June Sobel, Laura Huliska-Beith
Board book
4.0
Santa and the Goodnight Train book
June Sobel, Laura Huliska-Beith
Board book

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Tow Truck Joe

Book Details

ISBN 10:
0358361362
ISBN 13:
9780358361367
Publication Date:
October 20, 2020

Suggested Links