The Definitive Guide to

Tractor Mac Farmers' Market

Written & illustrated by Billy Steers
Goodreads Rating - 3.7 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Oct 22
$5.99
Retail Price
$5.09
Bookshop
$5.99
used $5.99
Amazon
May 22, 2018
Publication Date
24
Pages
2-5
Target Age

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Tractor Mac and his friends find out that fresh, locally grown food is good food; the Tractor Mac series is perfect for fans of Bob the Builder and Thomas the Tank Engine. Now in paperback with two colorful sticker sheets!

What Kind of Book is Tractor Mac Farmers' Market

Book Lists That Include Tractor Mac Farmers' Market

Book Topics › farms
Children's Books About Farms
Book Topics › vehicles
Children's Books About Vehicles
Book Topics › food
Fun Children's Books About Food
Book Topics › fiction
Children's Books About Fiction
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Tractor Mac Farmers' Market

author & illustrator
Billy Steers

Billy Steers is an author, illustrator, and commercial pilot. In addition to the Tractor Mac series, he has worked on forty other children’s books. Mr. Steers had horses and sheep on the farm where he grew up in Connecticut. Married with three sons, he still lives in Connecticut.

View Author

What Has Billy Steers Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Billy know that you want more details about Tractor Mac Farmers' Market!

More Books by Billy Steers

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Tractor Mac Farmers' Market

Book Details

ISBN:
9780374308070
Publication Date:
May 22, 2018
ASIN/ISBN 10:
0374308071
ATOS® Book Level:
3.2
Accelerated Reader® Points:
0.5
Accelerated Reader Quiz:
181515
Accelerated Reader Interest Level:
LG

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 59%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.