The Definitive Guide to

Tractor Mac Farmers' Market

Written and illustrated by Billy Steers
Goodreads Rating - 3.7 / 5.0
$5.99
List Price
2-5
Target Age
24
Pages
Picture
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Tractor Mac and his friends find out that fresh, locally grown food is good food; the Tractor Mac series is perfect for fans of Bob the Builder and Thomas the Tank Engine. Now in paperback with two colorful sticker sheets!

What Kind of Book is Tractor Mac Farmers' Market

Book Lists That Include Tractor Mac Farmers' Market

Book Lists › farms
Children's Books About Farms
Book Lists › vehicles
Children's Books About Vehicles
Book Lists › food
Fun Children's Books About Food
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Tractor Mac Farmers' Market

author & illustrator
Billy Steers

Billy Steers is an author, illustrator, and commercial pilot. In addition to the Tractor Mac series, he has worked on forty other children’s books. Mr. Steers had horses and sheep on the farm where he grew up in Connecticut. Married with three sons, he still lives in Connecticut.

View Author

What Has Billy Steers Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Billy Steers know that we want more details from them about Tractor Mac Farmers' Market!

More Books From These Creatives

Tractor Mac Plane Jane's Journey book
5.0
vehicles · farms · airplanes · tractors
Tractor Mac Plane Jane's Journey
Tractor Mac Colors on the Farm book
5.0
farms · colors · vehicles · tractors
Tractor Mac Colors on the Farm
fall · farms · tractors · vehicles
Tractor Mac: Autumn Is Here
Tractor Mac Farm Days book
4.8
tractors · farms · animals · vehicles
Tractor Mac Farm Days
Tractor Mac Harvest Time book
4.5
fall · vehicles · Thanksgiving · farms
Tractor Mac Harvest Time
Tractor Mac Teamwork book
4.3
teamwork · vehicles · tractors
Tractor Mac Teamwork
Tractor Mac Family Reunion book
4.0
farms · vehicles · family
Tractor Mac Family Reunion
Tractor Mac Builds a Barn book
4.0
farms · vehicles · building things · tractors
Tractor Mac Builds a Barn
belonging · farms · vehicles
Tractor Mac Arrives at the Farm
resolving conflict · bullying · vehicles · farms
Tractor Mac Parade's Best
farms · vehicles · doctors
Tractor Mac Tune-Up
vehicles · making friends · farms
Tractor Mac New Friend

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

Boats on the Bay book
6.8
boats · vehicles · the beach
Boats on the Bay
McToad Mows Tiny Island book
6.3
trucks · hard work · tractors · vehicles · jobs and careers · humor · transportation
McToad Mows Tiny Island
LMNO Peas book
6.0
alphabet (ABCs) · food · jobs and careers
LMNO Peas
Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site book
5.8
construction · bedtime · trucks · tractors · vehicles
Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site
Enemy Pie book
5.8
resolving conflict · friendship · food · being nice · forgiveness · dads · kindness · making friends
Enemy Pie
Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs book
5.8
clouds · rain · weather · food
Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs
That Fruit Is Mine! book
5.5
animals · elephants · food · nature · teamwork
That Fruit Is Mine!

Book Details

ISBN 10:
0374308071
ISBN 13:
9780374308070
Publication Date:
May 22, 2018