The Definitive Guide to

All Four Stars

Written and illustrated by Tara Dairman
Goodreads Rating - 4.2 / 5.0
$16.99
List Price
8-12
Target Age
192
Pages
Chapter
Book Type

What's All Four Stars About

Publisher Summary

A zesty new series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off! It’s “lights, camera, cook!” for four tween contestants—energetic Tate, charming Rae, worldly Caroline, and hyper-competitive Oliver—who are all about to enter a televised cooking competition. What will the kids cook up? How will they all get along on and off camera? Which junior chef will have the grit—and maybe the grits—to make it through each elimination challenge? And which junior chef will have to hang their apron up for good?

What Kind of Book is All Four Stars

Themes:
cooking

Book Lists That Include All Four Stars

Book Topics › cooking
Tasty Children's Books About Cooking
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote All Four Stars

author & illustrator
Tara Dairman View Author

What Has Tara Dairman Said About All Four Stars

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Tara Dairman know that we want more details from them about All Four Stars!

More Books From These Creatives

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked All Four Stars

cooking · jealousy · baking · friendship · dogs
Anna, Banana, and the Recipe for Disaster
food · baking · finding your passion · moving · being yourself · chocolate · cooking · friendship · New York · siblings
The Doughnut Fix
cooking · baking · competition
The Winner Is . . .
detectives · cooking · friendship
Potion Problems
dragons · adventure · school · cooking · finding your passion
A Dash of Dragon
bullying · trauma · cooking
The Size of the Truth
cooking
Pie

Book Details

ISBN 10:
0399162526
ISBN 13:
9780399162527
Publication Date:
July 10, 2017