Discover

Company
All Four Stars Book
All Four Stars Book
A BookrooView of

All Four Stars

Written and illustrated by Tara Dairman

Published by Penguin Young Readers Group

Publisher's Summary

A zesty new series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off! It's "lights, camera, cook!" for four tween contestants--energetic Tate, charming Rae, worldly Caroline, and hyper-competitive Oliver--who are all about to enter a televised cooking competition. What will the kids cook up? How will they all get along on and off camera? Which junior chef will have the grit--and maybe the grits--to make it through each elimination challenge? And which junior chef will have to hang their apron up for good?

Topics in All Four Stars

Details

  • Age Range: 8-12
  • Pages: 192
  • Book Type: chapter
  • Publication Date: July 10, 2017
  • ISBN: 0399162526
  • ISBN 13: 9780399162527
Join Our Kids Book Club
Learn More
BOOKROOVIEWERS

Looks like we don't have any reviews for All Four Stars yet!

author & illustrator

Tara Dairman

Coming Soon!

View Author
Tara Dairman

More books like All Four Stars

View All ›
Stone Soup book
6.3
100 Classic · teamwork · 2019 Picture Book Summer Reading List · cooking
Stone Soup
The Seven Silly Eaters book
6.2
baking · cooking · picky-eating
The Seven Silly Eaters
Tacos!: An Interactive Recipe Book book
5.9
interactive · food · cooking · vegetables
Tacos!: An Interactive Recipe Book
Pizza! book
4.8
cooking
Pizza!
food · baking · finding your passion · moving · being yourself · chocolate · cooking · friendship · New York · siblings
The Doughnut Fix
cookies · inventions · cooking · baking
How the Cookie Crumbled
cooking
Pie
Bone Soup book
4.0
Halloween · witch · monsters · cooking · food
Bone Soup