The Definitive Guide to

Bunny in the Middle

Written by Anika Denise and illustrated by Christopher Denise
1234567
5.75
- Bookroo Rating
Goodreads Rating - 4.3 / 5.0
$17.99
List Price
3-8
Target Age
40
Pages
Picture
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

When you’re in the middle . . . you’re not the oldest, and you’re not the youngest. You are right in-between. There’s someone bigger who helps you. And someone smaller who needs you. From the middle, you can see both sides. But being in the middle isn’t always easy—sometimes it’s hard to know what makes you special, or how to follow a path that’s just your own. But that’s okay. As one middle bunny knows, being in the middle means you are loved ALL around.

This classic picture book celebrates the remarkable empathy of middles and the joys of self-acceptance, glowingly illustrated by New York Times–bestselling artist Christopher Denise. Perfect for fans of Little Elliot.

What Kind of Book is Bunny in the Middle

Trusted Reviews & Ratings

The Notorious RAD
Mom of 1. Wife to 1. #1.
1234567
5.75

Great book for a little one about to become a middle child or is a middle child.

Book Lists That Include Bunny in the Middle

Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Bunny in the Middle

author
Anika Denise

Coming soon!

View Author

Who Illustrated Bunny in the Middle

illustrator
Christopher Denise

Coming soon!

View Illustrator

What Has Anika Denise Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Anika Denise know that we want more details from them about Bunny in the Middle!

What Has Christopher Denise Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Christopher Denise know that we want more details from them about Bunny in the Middle!

More Books From These Creatives

Baking Day at Grandma's book
5.3
grandma · bears · baking · food · snow
Baking Day at Grandma's
Me with You book
5.3
Unique Books for Baby Shower Gifts · bears · grandpa
Me with You
Sleepytime Me book
5.1
picture book
Sleepytime Me

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

Wherever You Go book
6.5
Unique Books for Baby Shower Gifts · being yourself · travel · seasons · adventure · leaving home
Wherever You Go
The Proudest Blue book
6.5
being yourself · self-esteem · diversity
The Proudest Blue
Little Elliot, Big Family book
6.3
mice · elephants · family · belonging
Little Elliot, Big Family
The Rag Coat book
6.1
bullying · friendship · love · family
The Rag Coat
The Remember Balloons book
6.0
dementia and Alzheimer's · sharing · grandpa · family · death
The Remember Balloons
Three Little Words book
6.0
Unique Books for Baby Shower Gifts · love · valentines · family · feelings and emotions · friendship
Three Little Words
A Bad Case of Stripes book
6.0
self-discovery · being different · being yourself
A Bad Case of Stripes

Book Details

ISBN 10:
1250120365
ISBN 13:
9781250120366
Publication Date:
July 2, 2019