The Definitive Guide to

Bunny Will Not Smile!

Written and illustrated by Jason Tharp
Published by Simon Spotlight
Goodreads Rating - 3.7 / 5.0
$17.99
List Price
4-6
Target Age
32
Pages
Picture
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a brand-new, interactive Level 1 Ready-to-Read that’s perfect for fans of Mo Willems, Jim Benton, and David Milgrim and for beginning readers who like to giggle!

A bear named Big has a problem. His friend Bunny will not smile, no matter what Big tries…so Big needs your help! With appealing comic-inspired speech bubbles and interactive storytelling that prompts kids to do everything from turning the page, to leaning in so Big can whisper an idea, to making their silliest silly face, beginning readers will giggle their way through this Level 1 Ready-to-Read!

What Kind of Book is Bunny Will Not Smile!

Book Lists That Include Bunny Will Not Smile!

Book Topics › Ready to Read 1
Children's Books About Ready To Read 1
Book Topics › interactive
Great Interactive Children's Books
Book Topics › friendship
Favorite Children's Books About Friendship
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Bunny Will Not Smile!

author & illustrator
Jason Tharp

Jason Tharp has dreamed of being an author and inventing crazy creatures since he was a kid. Being an obsessive daydreamer and doodler has led him to create many licensed properties, write books, and design clothing and various other products. Jason’s story proves that with hard work, determination, and a sprinkle of magic, anything is possible. He lives in Columbus, Ohio, with his super-awesome wife and kids, plus one extremely fat kitty.

View Author

What Has Jason Tharp Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Jason Tharp know that we want more details from them about Bunny Will Not Smile!! Try tweeting at them on twitter (@thewonderplan) or messaging them on instagram (@wondervillestudios).

More Books From These Creatives

It's Okay to Be a Unicorn! book
3.8
being yourself · unicorns
It's Okay to Be a Unicorn!

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

To the Sea book
6.7
making friends · kindness · problem solving · friendship · being nice · hard work · loneliness
To the Sea
The Grizzly Bear Who Lost His GRRRRR! book
6.4
friendship · animals · honesty · bears · teamwork · bullying · making friends · losing
The Grizzly Bear Who Lost His GRRRRR!
The Donut Chef book
6.3
entrepreneurship · competition · baking · humor
The Donut Chef
Dough Knights and Dragons book
6.3
dragons · baking · friendship · problem solving · activism
Dough Knights and Dragons
Sunk! book
6.3
pirates · friendship · penguins · adventure
Sunk!
The Snatchabook book
6.3
fixing mistakes · friendship · empathy · sharing · forgiveness · reading
The Snatchabook
McToad Mows Tiny Island book
6.3
trucks · hard work · tractors · vehicles · jobs and careers · humor · transportation
McToad Mows Tiny Island
Poor Doreen book
6.3
alphabet (ABCs) · humor · fish
Poor Doreen

Book Details

ISBN 10:
1534425098
ISBN 13:
9781534425095
Publication Date:
December 11, 2018