The Definitive Guide to

Bunny Will Not Smile!

Written & illustrated by Jason Tharp
Published by Simon Spotlight
Goodreads Rating - 3.7 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Sep 24
$17.99
Retail Price
$15.29
Bookshop
$15.99
used $4.00
Amazon
Dec 11, 2018
Publication Date
32
Pages
4-6
Target Age

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a brand-new, interactive Level 1 Ready-to-Read that’s perfect for fans of Mo Willems, Jim Benton, and David Milgrim and for beginning readers who like to giggle!

A bear named Big has a problem. His friend Bunny will not smile, no matter what Big tries…so Big needs your help! With appealing comic-inspired speech bubbles and interactive storytelling that prompts kids to do everything from turning the page, to leaning in so Big can whisper an idea, to making their silliest silly face, beginning readers will giggle their way through this Level 1 Ready-to-Read!

What Kind of Book is Bunny Will Not Smile!

Book Lists That Include Bunny Will Not Smile!

Book Topics › Ready to Read 1
Children's Books About Ready To Read 1
Book Topics › interactive
Great Interactive Children's Books
Book Topics › funny and humorous
Hilarious Children's Books Filled With Humor
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Bunny Will Not Smile!

author & illustrator
Jason Tharp

Jason Tharp has dreamed of being an author and inventing crazy creatures since he was a kid. Being an obsessive daydreamer and doodler has led him to create many licensed properties, write books, and design clothing and various other products. Jason’s story proves that with hard work, determination, and a sprinkle of magic, anything is possible. He lives in Columbus, Ohio, with his super-awesome wife and kids, plus one extremely fat kitty.

View Author

What Has Jason Tharp Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Jason know that you want more details about Bunny Will Not Smile!! Try tweeting Jason on twitter (@thewonderplan) or messaging Jason on instagram (@wondervillestudios).

More Books by Jason Tharp

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Bunny Will Not Smile!

Book Details

ISBN:
9781534425095
Publication Date:
December 11, 2018
ASIN/ISBN 10:
1534425098
Lexile® Level:
380L

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 59%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.