Catch That Egg! Book
Catch That Egg! Book
A BookrooView of

Catch That Egg!

Written by Lucy Rowland and illustrated by Anna Chernyshova

Published by Grosset & Dunlap

Buy from Amazon.com

Publisher's Summary

Hop along and enjoy the bouncy rhymes of this lovely Easter story, perfect for fans of Duck & Goose and Little Blue Truck! Floppit's farmyard friends have had enough of his enormous bunny feet causing chaos! But his big clumsy feet might just save the day when Chicken's egg rolls away . . . Join bunny Floppit and all the favorite barnyard animals for an adventure told in an upbeat rhyme that's just as bouncy as Floppit's giant feet. With soft, adorable illustrations and a reassuring story about acceptance and fitting in, this book is perfect for Easter baskets and spring celebrations.

Topics in Catch That Egg!

Details

  • Age Range: 0-3
  • Pages: 24
  • Book Type: board
  • Publication Date: January 15, 2019
  • ISBN: 152479306X
  • ISBN 13: 978-1524793067
Join Our Kids Book Club
Learn More
BOOKROOVIEWERS

Looks like we don't have any reviews for Catch That Egg! yet!

author

Lucy Rowland

Coming Soon!

View Author
Lucy Rowland
illustrator

Anna Chernyshova

Coming Soon!

View Illustrator
Anna Chernyshova

More books like Catch That Egg!

View All ›