The Definitive Guide to

Cowhide-and-Seek

Written by Sheri Dillard and illustrated by Jess Pauwels
Published by Running Press Kids
Goodreads Rating - 3.8 / 5.0
$17.99
List Price
4-8
Target Age
32
Pages
Picture
Book Type

What's Cowhide-and-Seek About

Publisher Summary

A fun and humorous picture book about a cow playing hide and seek, perfect for fans of Click, Clack, Moo. Where, oh where, could Bessie be? When Bessie hears the farmer counting his cows, she thinks he’s starting a game of hide-and-seek. She hurries off to hide, determined to be the winner- but she’s the only one playing! When her “hiding spot” walks away, she follows it . . . right off the farm! Ready or not, here comes the farmer! Will Bessie find the perfect place to hide?

Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Cowhide-and-Seek

author
Sheri Dillard

Coming soon!

View Author

Who Illustrated Cowhide-and-Seek

illustrator
Jess Pauwels

Jess Pauwels lives in Belgium, she mostly draws picture books and magazines stories. She studied illustration in Brussels, and worked in a book store for a few years before becoming a full time illustrator. She loves caffeine, pencils, traveling, and documentaries about monkeys.

View Illustrator

What Has Sheri Dillard Said About Cowhide-and-Seek

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Sheri Dillard know that we want more details from them about Cowhide-and-Seek!

What Has Jess Pauwels Said About Cowhide-and-Seek

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Jess Pauwels know that we want more details from them about Cowhide-and-Seek! Try tweeting at them on twitter (@jesspauwels) or messaging them on instagram (@jesspauwels).

More Books From These Creatives

pirates · chickens · resolving conflict · the ocean
Pirate Chicken: All Hens on Deck
Whobert Whover, Owl Detective book
3.3
sleuthing · owls · detectives
Whobert Whover, Owl Detective
Easter · chocolate · french
Pénélope, la poule de Pâques

Book Details

ISBN 10:
0762491841
ISBN 13:
9780762491841
Publication Date:
May 7, 2019