Cowhide-and-Seek
Cowhide-and-Seek
Goodreads3.8 / 5
The Definitive Guide to

Cowhide-and-Seek

Written by Sheri Dillard & illustrated by Jess Pauwels
Published by Running Press Kids
Prices as of Sep 25

What's Cowhide-and-Seek About

Publisher Summary

A fun and humorous picture book about a cow playing hide and seek, perfect for fans of Click, Clack, Moo. Where, oh where, could Bessie be? When Bessie hears the farmer counting his cows, she thinks he’s starting a game of hide-and-seek. She hurries off to hide, determined to be the winner- but she’s the only one playing! When her “hiding spot” walks away, she follows it . . . right off the farm! Ready or not, here comes the farmer! Will Bessie find the perfect place to hide?

What Kind of Book is Cowhide-and-Seek

Topics

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include Cowhide-and-Seek

    The Creatives Behind the Book

    What Has Sheri Dillard Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Sheri Dillard know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    What Has Jess Pauwels Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Jess Pauwels know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Cowhide-and-Seek

      I Wanna Be a Cowgirl
      Angela DiTerlizzi, Elizabet Vukovic
      The Cow Who Climbed a Tree
      5.9
      Gemma Merino
      Otis and the Puppy
      5.0
      Loren Long
      Lambslide
      4.5
      Ann Patchett, Robin Preiss Glasser
      Just Like My Brother
      4.0
      Gianna Marino
      Hide and Seek
      3.8
      Polly Noakes
      A Birthday for Cow!
      3.0
      Jan Thomas
      Muddle & Mo's Rainy Day
      Nikki Slade Robinson
      How Do You Do?
      Larissa Theule, Gianna Marino
      Buttercup's Lovely Day
      Carolyn Beck, Andrea Beck

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9780762491841
    Publication Date
    May 7, 2019
    Page Count
    32
    Reading Age
    4 - 8 years
    ASIN/ISBN 10
    0762491841

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 48%

    Still needs the basics.

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.