The Definitive Guide to

Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

Written by Kim Kane & illustrated by Jon Davis and Kim Kane
Published by Hardie Grant Egmont
Goodreads Rating - 3.0 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Oct 22
$8.99
Retail Price
$7.64
Bookshop
$8.99
used $8.99
Amazon
Feb 1, 2020
Publication Date
144
Pages
5-7
Target Age

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

The absolutely MAD new Ginger Green series is all about fun, friendship and a clever fox who LAUGHS in the face of disaster. Perfect for fans of Weirdo and Tom Gates! In Ginger Green on the (UN)LUCKIEST School Camp Ever!, Ginger KNOWS that she’s going to love school camp - it’s got sing-a-longs, bunk beds and red jelly galore! But what happens when she’s put in Cabin Four, the UNLUCKIEST cabin of all?

What Kind of Book is Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

Book Lists That Include Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

Book Topics › camping
Cozy Children's Books About Camping
Book Topics › funny and humorous
Hilarious Children's Books Filled With Humor
Book Topics › fiction
Children's Books About Fiction
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

author & illustrator
Kim Kane
Kim Kane
View Author

Who Illustrated Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

illustrator
Jon Davis
Kim Kane
View Illustrator

What Has Kim Kane Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Kim know that you want more details about Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!!

What Has Jon Davis Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Jon know that you want more details about Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!!

More Books From These Creatives

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

Book Details

ISBN:
9781760501976
Publication Date:
February 1, 2020
ASIN/ISBN 10:
1760501972

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 51%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 12%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.