The Definitive Guide to

Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

Written by Kim Kane and illustrated by Jon Davis and Kim Kane
Published by Hardie Grant Egmont
Goodreads Rating - 3.0 / 5.0
$8.99
List Price
5-7
Target Age
144
Pages
Chapter
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

The absolutely MAD new Ginger Green series is all about fun, friendship and a clever fox who LAUGHS in the face of disaster. Perfect for fans of Weirdo and Tom Gates! In Ginger Green on the (UN)LUCKIEST School Camp Ever!, Ginger KNOWS that she’s going to love school camp - it’s got sing-a-longs, bunk beds and red jelly galore! But what happens when she’s put in Cabin Four, the UNLUCKIEST cabin of all?

What Kind of Book is Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

Book Lists That Include Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

Book Lists › friendship
Favorite Children's Books About Friendship
Book Lists › camping
Cozy Children's Books About Camping
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

author & illustrator
Kim Kane

Coming soon!

View Author

Who Illustrated Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

illustrator
Jon Davis

Coming soon!

View Illustrator

What Has Kim Kane Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Kim Kane know that we want more details from them about Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!!

What Has Jon Davis Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Jon Davis know that we want more details from them about Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!!

More Books From These Creatives

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

To the Sea book
6.7
making friends · kindness · problem solving · friendship · being nice · hard work · loneliness
To the Sea
The Grizzly Bear Who Lost His GRRRRR! book
6.4
friendship · animals · honesty · bears · teamwork · bullying · making friends · losing
The Grizzly Bear Who Lost His GRRRRR!
Sunk! book
6.3
pirates · friendship · penguins · adventure
Sunk!
Dough Knights and Dragons book
6.3
dragons · baking · friendship · problem solving · activism
Dough Knights and Dragons
Penguin and Pinecone book
6.0
friendship · love · penguins
Penguin and Pinecone
The Whale in My Swimming Pool  book
5.8
animals · innovation · problem solving · friendship · whales
The Whale in My Swimming Pool
We are Better Together book
5.8
teamwork · love · friendship
We are Better Together
Best Friends: We Are A Family book
5.8
ice cream · diversity · friendship · family · love
Best Friends: We Are A Family

Book Details

ISBN 10:
1760501972
ISBN 13:
9781760501976
Publication Date:
February 1, 2020