The Definitive Guide to

Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

Written by Kim Kane and illustrated by Jon Davis and Kim Kane
Published by Hardie Grant Egmont
Goodreads Rating - 3.0 / 5.0
$8.99
List Price
5-7
Target Age
144
Pages
Chapter
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

The absolutely MAD new Ginger Green series is all about fun, friendship and a clever fox who LAUGHS in the face of disaster. Perfect for fans of Weirdo and Tom Gates! In Ginger Green on the (UN)LUCKIEST School Camp Ever!, Ginger KNOWS that she’s going to love school camp - it’s got sing-a-longs, bunk beds and red jelly galore! But what happens when she’s put in Cabin Four, the UNLUCKIEST cabin of all?

What Kind of Book is Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

Book Lists That Include Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

Book Lists › friendship
Favorite Children's Books About Friendship
Book Lists › camping
Cozy Children's Books About Camping
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

author & illustrator
Kim Kane View Author

Who Illustrated Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

What Has Kim Kane Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Kim Kane know that we want more details from them about Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!!

What Has Jon Davis Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Jon Davis know that we want more details from them about Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!!

More Books From These Creatives

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

Anne of Green Gables (Puffin in Bloom) book
6.5
female role models · parties · friendship · moms · adoption
Anne of Green Gables (Puffin in Bloom)
Stuart Little book
6.5
animals · friendship · sleuthing · New York · mice · adventure
Stuart Little
The Trumpet of the Swan book
6.0
animals · musical-instruments · jobs and careers · music · trying new things · artists · confidence · being yourself · dads · friendship · love · trumpets · swans
The Trumpet of the Swan
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory book
5.9
imagination · food · chocolate · grandpa · hard work · kindness · honesty · friendship · bravery
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
The Best Bear in All the World book
5.8
seasons · friendship · stuffed animal friends · bears · choosing cheeriness · happiness · adventure
The Best Bear in All the World
The Magic Misfits book
5.8
family · friendship · making friends · LGBTQ · magic
The Magic Misfits
The Desperate Adventures of Zeno and Alya book
5.5
home · perseverance · friendship · making friends · illness · birds
The Desperate Adventures of Zeno and Alya
Caleb and Kit book
5.4
friendship · abuse · illness · anger · brothers · honesty
Caleb and Kit

Book Details

ISBN 10:
1760501972
ISBN 13:
9781760501976
Publication Date:
February 1, 2020