Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!
Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!
Goodreads3.0 / 5
The Definitive Guide to

Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

Illustrated by Jon Davis
Published by Hardie Grant Egmont
Prices as of Sep 16

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

The absolutely MAD new Ginger Green series is all about fun, friendship and a clever fox who LAUGHS in the face of disaster. Perfect for fans of Weirdo and Tom Gates! In Ginger Green on the (UN)LUCKIEST School Camp Ever!, Ginger KNOWS that she’s going to love school camp - it’s got sing-a-longs, bunk beds and red jelly galore! But what happens when she’s put in Cabin Four, the UNLUCKIEST cabin of all?

What Kind of Book is Ginger Green on the (un)LUCKIEST Camp Ever!

Topics

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creatives Behind the Book

    What Has Kim Kane Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Kim Kane know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    What Has Jon Davis Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Jon Davis know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      Where's Burgess?
      Laurie Elmquist, David Parkins
      Campground Creature
      Marty Kelley
      Pax
      Sara Pennypacker, Jon Klassen
      My Fox Ate My Homework
      David Blaze
      Scary Stories for Young Foxes
      Christian McKay Heidicker, Junyi Wu
      Fox & Rabbit
      Beth Ferry, Gergely Dudás
      The Magic Fox
      Paula Harrison, Sophy Williams
      A Boy Called Bat
      6.8
      Elana K. Arnold, Charles Santoso
      Stuart Little
      6.1
      E.B. White
      The Trumpet of the Swan
      6.0
      E.B. White

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9781760501976
    Publication Date
    February 1, 2020
    Page Count
    144
    Reading Age
    5 - 7 years
    ASIN/ISBN 10
    1760501972

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 48%

    Still needs the basics.

    Depth Score - 12%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.